Chevron Left
Volver a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
2,120 calificaciones
644 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Principales reseñas

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 643 revisiones para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

por Marjana H

Oct 04, 2020

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.

por Rithvik T

Mar 11, 2017

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

por AMIT B

Sep 02, 2020

course is very useful to develop critical thinking and scientific attitude towards our surrounding that how things work.

por Tejas p

Oct 02, 2020

Professor Louis bloom field is an amazing teacher that even a person who is not interested in this course would love it

por Varun G

Oct 19, 2020

Mr. Louis is amazing. He makes learning interesting and clears the most difficult concepts easily. Thank You Mr. Louis

por Juan S G

Sep 16, 2020

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

por Guilherme D F

Aug 15, 2015

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

por Madhumitha K

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

por Dynasty D D

Sep 05, 2015

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

por Ojo o J

Aug 30, 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

por HARENI.M

Oct 25, 2020

I like the course as well as your teaching . It is very easy to learn because of your teaching sir. Thank you sir.

por Nazrin S

Oct 18, 2020

This course was so amazing ,specially the teacher of this course was very cordial and I enjoyed it with learning.

por John H

Jun 27, 2020

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

por Hyensoo C

Apr 21, 2020

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

por Jane L

Oct 22, 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

por HanuRam

Sep 21, 2015

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

por Kiyomi K

Sep 07, 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

por Maham N

Aug 24, 2020

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

por Swapnil G

Jul 25, 2017

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

por Anna F B

May 18, 2020

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

por Michele P

Dec 07, 2018

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

por Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 15, 2018

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

por Yash A

Aug 21, 2020

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

por Matthew C S

May 11, 2020

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

por Arfanul H M

Jul 12, 2020

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!