Chevron Left
Volver a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
2,107 calificaciones
639 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Principales reseñas

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

HR

May 30, 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 639 revisiones para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

por Arjun K

Jun 28, 2020

This course is extravagantly excellent!

In this course you will be able to apply all theorotical knowledge in your practicle life not only in physics but almost every part of your learned theory : )

por Tonee M V

Sep 28, 2020

I really liked how physics was presented. It was made less intimidating and vey educational. It's the first time I had a fun time in class while learning a lot ever since I started high school.

por Dr.Jitendra K

Jun 27, 2020

tremendous efforts done by the Professor, not only for students but also for the parent who really wish to impart the practical knowledge of basics of physics to their children!!!

Thanks a lot.

por Miha M

Sep 18, 2015

A brilliant teacher makes a course easy, makes you wish learning his lessons without too much effort from your side, this being the case here, I really enjoy this course and I find it useful.

por RAJESH P G

May 08, 2020

Thank you Prof Bloomfield for explaining the basic concepts of physics very clearly in a planned and systematic way. We are very eager to learn from you on other topics of physics as well.

por Jasmine P

Jun 22, 2020

It makes things easier to understand and to love physics concepts more and gives us new ideas for understanding how things works around us ,thank you sir for making PHYSICS much easier.

por Selva K C

May 13, 2020

The professor does a fantastic job in teaching Physics. The professor was very enthusiastic to teach and that made me complete this course. I will never forgot these topics forever !!!

por Krissa J T

Jun 26, 2020

This is the only physics course I have taken that made sense and that I had fun with! I am looking forward to a How Things Work 2 with lots of funny and comprehensible demonstrations.

por 曾枭

Jul 09, 2016

Professor is very powerful, various experiments done fast. Professor of teaching I have never seen before, he was led to my interest in learning, so I easily learned over the course.

por Janeth R

Apr 19, 2016

I love the course. Professor Bloomberg makes me love this class. I am glad to take the class with him since I need to learn physics to learn astronomy. Thank you professor Bloomberg.

por Tanmoy K G

Jun 29, 2020

That's would be a good course for those who are related to Physical Science. Sometimes it is needed to discuss about some quiz and lecture but I don't get much help from the forum.

por Markus E M

Feb 17, 2020

Very good course for introducing the basics of main physics' aspects in your real life, however, as well very entertaining. Hope to be able to participate in the next session soon.

por Hussain S

Jan 23, 2018

This course really helped strengthen my physics concepts and really helps you understand physics. This course is for people that need to understand the basics concepts of physics.

por S K

Nov 10, 2016

One of THE best courses I have done so far online. Wish the good Prof would offer other courses in Physics. He has a nice and simple way of putting across the scientific stuff.

por Juliana B

Apr 09, 2018

I find this course simple to follow and well taught by the professor because it associates daily objects and incorporates such complexity in the simplest format so I can follow.

por kuldip B

Oct 15, 2020

Very good lecture series. Sir help me lots of physics thing in very simple way.i just love physics more after watching his lecture thank u very much sir from my bottom of heart

por Shakthi P

Sep 05, 2020

i am so contended and glad that i have choosen this course. i extremely admire the way professor Loius Bloomfield's classes. this course has made me fall in love with physics.

por Mr. A Y

May 29, 2020

This is really wonderful course. Prof Louis A. Bloomfield was really worked hard to make and explain the things in simplest manner. Really admirer of his teaching methodology.

por Michael O

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent presentation. Thanks very much Prof Bloomfield. This course helped me to polish my polish my knowledge on some science principle. The course is very easy to follow.

por Ohm R

Jun 22, 2020

An amazing and insightful experience! Professor Bloomfield is an amazing and energetic teacher who makes physics really fun! I would 100% recommend this course to my friends!

por Shantanu S K

May 02, 2020

I actually had fun and though i knew a lot of the concepts, this course definitely improved and sharpened the world of Newtonian physics for me!

Thank you professor Bloomdale.

por Steven S

Jun 12, 2020

I found this an exceptionally easy course to get into. If only this method of teaching had been around when I was a full time student. I am sure I would have gone further.

por Dani C

Feb 27, 2019

I'm a secondary school teacher of physics, and I've got and collected a lot of new ideas of approaching things. I will use them in my teaching practice.

Thanks, professor! :)

por Fei H M

Jul 13, 2020

Lou was super enthusiastic about his online class and I really enjoyed learning from him. Every episode was well explained and I feel like I've learned a lot about physics.