Chevron Left
Volver a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
2,199 calificaciones
674 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Principales reseñas

HR
29 de may. de 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

MS
6 de may. de 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Filtrar por:

601 - 625 de 672 revisiones para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

por Sara F V

10 de may. de 2020

A simple and fun course to learn and consolidate older knowledge.

It is noticeable that the professor likes what he is doing and knows how to transmit the message properly through mundane examples.

por Gursaajan S

8 de may. de 2020

Lou Bloomfield is very instructor , overall course is an amazing and quick revision to all the basic things of physics .The video length should be little shorter , overall its an amazing course .

por vincent l

23 de sep. de 2016

this course brings to me a explanatory answers to the ordinary physical works surrounding us, i can say that is a fundamental stuff for beginner who love physics. It's naturally good.

por Al m

21 de may. de 2020

Such a great course, I really enjoyed watching the experiments with Dr, Louis Bloomfield, he taught the course in a simplified way. Thanks a lot.

por Emil

9 de jun. de 2020

The course is a mixture between - a tv show "The Big Bang Theory" and a Young Scientist "thing". Anyways it is appropriate for adolescents.

por Emily C

20 de nov. de 2019

The concepts may be a little repetitive and boring, but they create a sense of understanding somewhat lacking in other learning resources.

por Matthew A D

26 de may. de 2020

It is too basic for me, but sometimes reminders of basics are still a good thing. As the explanations provided were very clear and good

por Mohammad I H

26 de ago. de 2020

I have a lots of fun while taking this course. this proffessor is great and so energetic while teaching. thanks for a great course

por Kuna R

28 de abr. de 2020

A Wonderful experience for me, l enjoyed very much the course of basic physics. Thank you very much Louis bloom field sir.

por Patrick W

5 de abr. de 2020

He can over-explain some simple topics and some of the questions are oddly written. Other than that, it is a good course.

por Masoud H A

23 de oct. de 2020

A good refresher on some of the principles of physics that were easily forgotten since the high school graduation date.

por Yogesh K B

8 de abr. de 2018

Awesome course, very intuitive and practical lessons from professor Lou made me understand the concepts really good

por Miguel Á G A

21 de jun. de 2020

Gran curso, permite apliar nuestra visión del mundo desde una perspectiva cientígica y al mismo tiempo entenderlo

por Jonathan G

13 de mar. de 2018

Fascinating course. However I wouldn't have the brains to do advanced physics you need a math brain for that.

por kiran b

15 de may. de 2020

good course for introduction to day to day physics.Thank you prof Lou for your valuable teaching.

por AKHILA E M

15 de sep. de 2020

It is very simple and easy to understand.thank you very much for the sessions sir.

por Caio V D L

16 de ago. de 2016

Muito bom em passar qualitativamente conceitos da mecânica newtoniana!

por Andrea H D A

15 de ago. de 2015

Really cool course, explaining some basic physics ruling everyday life

por Omnia A R

13 de oct. de 2020

it is an interesting course with a high qualified information .

por Sangeeta K

8 de jun. de 2020

awasome teacher is friendly anf hardworking and knolegeble

por Tomi J A

2 de ago. de 2020

A good certificate-level introduction to classical mechanics.

por Emmanuel O B

25 de sep. de 2015

Accessible to almost anyone! with a functioning intellect.

por Bhusiraju N r

2 de may. de 2020

It was really great to learn new things about physics

por Mohamed R M

5 de feb. de 2018

The course is very helpful but the videos is tall .

por 18-4A3 Y

13 de may. de 2020

I thank coursera for making this course available