Chevron Left
Volver a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
2,592 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Principales reseñas

IP

29 de mar. de 2022

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

MS

6 de may. de 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Filtrar por:

776 - 793 de 793 revisiones para How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

por KODURI P

6 de may. de 2020

good

por Janice O J T

13 de nov. de 2020

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!

por Anthony D

17 de ene. de 2019

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

por addy m

29 de oct. de 2020

physics is more about what we experienced day in and out and this course has enlightening me more on what is happening and the effect nature has on it

por Sanju N

5 de may. de 2020

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

por navyakasthuri

19 de may. de 2020

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

por Matthew W

7 de may. de 2020

Good if you speak English

por MUKUL M

10 de ago. de 2022

lovely experience

por Michael F

24 de ene. de 2018

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

por Aditi A

19 de jun. de 2020

It needs high level of understanding

por David P

19 de oct. de 2019

Videos were too long

por Chantal

28 de ago. de 2015

2

por Brent L

21 de oct. de 2019

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

por shahad a

12 de may. de 2020

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

por Jahn M G

7 de nov. de 2020

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

por Inaya h

2 de oct. de 2020

my quizzes are locked do something

por Larry P

24 de abr. de 2018

Way too basic and oversimplified.

por Jorge A

19 de jul. de 2021

not free