Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.7
171 calificaciones
43 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales revisiones

SY

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course! Antonio teaches almost all the basics things through which you can create a chatbot for professional applications.

EE

Jun 24, 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 52 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Simon O

Feb 25, 2018

Looks like a copy of cognitive class and Watson Academy material. Both free and more content.

por Chiagoro A

Jun 16, 2019

A very insightful course toward building chatbots. I really loved it!

por Marcela G

Apr 11, 2019

La información es muy clara para conocer las bases de la configuración del diálogo de un Chatbot, creo faltan más ejemplos de Slots pero en general es de gran ayuda para una introducción al tema.

por bhargav c

Mar 28, 2019

loved the course ,best for beginners.

faced some problems during submission and getting my review

por Lilian M

Feb 25, 2019

I liked very much the course. I have been able to understand how to build a chat bot from cero and with no programing knowledge. I will like to continue my formation on it, do you have advanced levels? For example I will like to learn how to export content variables to a file to create a word document to handle it to the user , or how to integrate on the chat a calendar.

por shrivas

Nov 22, 2018

Made me to wait get certificate for 15 days because of peer to peer assignment review but got lot of support from coursera. Remaining all good where i learned a lot about this subject

por Chukwudi B

Sep 25, 2018

Great course! It introduced me to the basic components of building an useful chatbot. And it's short enough to keep you interested the whole time. However, the course should be updated to reflect the latest changes in the Watson Conversation interface. Otherwise, it just gets confusing for everyone.

por Christine C

Jul 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

por Martin B

Mar 08, 2018

Course was very informative and hands-on. This was my first time taking an online course and instructor did a great job on being very descriptive on his teachings. I will definitely be enrolling in more courses within Coursera!

por Patrick V

Jul 20, 2019

Well explained, lab's are well done too

por Obiora O

Jul 20, 2019

i am really happy with the knowledge gained

por Arnav P

Jul 19, 2019

It is awesome.

NOW GO AND MAKE YOUR CHATBOT ALREADY

por Mike O

Jul 17, 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

por Oscar R H V

Jul 17, 2019

excellent!!

por Arpana G

Jul 17, 2019

Great learning experience and very informative with good practical examples for creating chatbot.

por Jiaming W

Jul 16, 2019

Interesting AI course.

por Joelle D

Jul 14, 2019

Entertaining and useful. Thanks!

por Esteban P

Jul 14, 2019

Quiero aprender más!

por Brian S

Jul 12, 2019

Helpful course but would have enjoyed going a bit deeper into the programing side of things.

por V. R S

Jul 12, 2019

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

por Rafael F

Jul 12, 2019

Pretty much just reading.

por Sachin G N

Jul 08, 2019

Nice course for begainer

por Arda T

Jul 07, 2019

Readings could have been done via videos to trim the time required to complete the labs. Other than that, a very well designed course for people without any programming skills. People who have high computer skills should not do this course as it is so simple.

por Ben W

Jul 06, 2019

I would have liked to understand more about how to create an agent like Watson, but this will do as well; much more about applying an existing AI though.

por Aditya V

Jul 06, 2019

Its a very good course that i learn