Chevron Left
Volver a MOOC: How to make a MOOC?

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a MOOC: How to make a MOOC? por parte de Universidad Estatal de Novosibirsk

4.1
estrellas
65 calificaciones
25 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

Principales revisiones

D

May 27, 2020

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

MS

May 04, 2020

Very good experience of online learning\n\nThank you for the great support

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 27 revisiones para MOOC: How to make a MOOC?

por Liz H

Dec 21, 2019

Great information, but tests are frustrating.

por Kelly L

Apr 23, 2020

Really interesting - I knew nothing about how to make a MOOC before and I was asked to investigate for my company. As a result of this course I have a good basic understanding of the technical side of how online courses are created. Personally I would have liked some more detail about the educational and instructional theory of making a MOOC rather than what cameras to use - but that is a personal preference. As a native English speaker I found that the lecturers often spoke far too quickly and there were a several big grammatical mistakes in both the transcripts of the videos and the tests. The tests can be frustrating as there are a couple of questions which it feels haven't actually been covered by the course content and those grammatical errors made some of the questions difficult to understand. However as an introductory course I liked it and I would probably take courses by the same provider again.

por SHILPASHREE S P

Apr 27, 2020

For many questions there were many answers. It will be difficult for the reader to choose all the correct answers. If this is rectified, it's a very good course.

por ANOOP K

Dec 24, 2019

The course is not organized in a proper manner. Modules and the elements need to be rearranged. There are a lot of bugs in the tests, especially in the 3, 4, and 5. Feel sad that a course on how to make a MOOC itself has lot of problems!

por Stephen B

May 22, 2020

This MOOC on creating MOOCs is excellent. It presents a realistic picture of how to prepare, produce and launch a MOOC after deciding what the MOOC is for why it's worth investing in. They are walking the walk as they talk the talk. Having looked at other MOOCs, I can see that this one really is using best practice based on sound research. I recommend it.

por Dr. R B

May 27, 2020

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course

Thank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

por Ivo C

Oct 11, 2019

Very structured and organised course. Recommend it to everyone who is considering about MOOC production for educational institution

por Olvera M D M

May 26, 2020

EXCELENTE, AUNQUE ME CUESTA MUCHO TRABAJO ESTE TIPO DE EXÁMENES

CUANDO ME ENTREGAN MI CERTIFICADO¿?

por MARIMUTHU R

Jun 05, 2020

Very good course. They have started from the basics. I like the course very much.

por BOPPURU R P

May 05, 2020

Nice course. Good experience writing the multiple times of the same exam.

por MANJUNATHA S

May 04, 2020

Very good experience of online learning

Thank you for the great support

por Rajesh N

May 12, 2020

It was a good experience

por BHAVESHKUMAR H S

May 27, 2020

Excellent understanding

por Rashad a

Apr 21, 2019

It is a great course

por MERIN T

May 21, 2020

Was tough

por Lokeshkumar R

May 19, 2020

Good

por A.V.Vijayasankar

May 09, 2020

good

por Didik H

Apr 07, 2020

In general, this course is structured and organized in a relatively good level, though it needs some rearrangement in some modules. I give my thumbs for the quality of the video presentation. Unfortunately, the one that needs many efforts is in tests, especially for week 2nd test and final test.

por Marco F

May 18, 2020

Great course - the only anoying thing is the 80% level for each test: there are often questions of no relevance for me and I'm blocked to continue the course. That sucks.. But beside of the testing environment: great course, lot's of useful information - THANK YOU!

por Nileshkumar P

Jun 04, 2020

There are minor grammatical mistakes in some Quiz questions and In final Quiz of 20 questions, there are no partial marks in some questions.

por Yunuen E B C

Sep 30, 2019

Sus evaluaciones son confusas,. Se enfoca mucho a cómo hacer videos, pero hace falta más contenido sobre el diseño instruccional.

por Jorge A J R

May 15, 2019

Awsome topics, course complex path, I would love to improve "modularity" in MOOCS topic.

por Yogeshkumar P

Jun 05, 2020

Good

por Dhavalkumar S

May 29, 2020

Quizzes are tough