Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) por parte de Universidad Estatal de Nueva York

4.6
estrellas
3,157 calificaciones
840 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

RP
26 de may. de 2020

It's wonderful experience with Quiz of Resume. I learn lots of things about resume and I am sure after completing this wonderful course everyone can write a effective and impressive resume.thank you.

M
13 de abr. de 2020

In the words of myself , i would say "Coursera" is certainty an highly professional educative platform to learn about academic and non academic lessons. I'm pretty much pleased with their lessons.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 828 revisiones para How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

por Tamara F

10 de abr. de 2020

I really learned new things and benefitrd from this course. It was such a good experience to try it.

Thank you, Coursera.

por MITHILESH M

8 de abr. de 2020

The instructor was really good as he explained all the things in the detail and gave me a good idea of a perfect resume.

por Thai C D

5 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for your helpful advices and training content. I am now ready to refine my resume for seeking new opportunity.

por Sariya

16 de abr. de 2020

Clearly explain and point out what are important things that people looking at your resume!

Recommended for everyone!

por Allan J A

12 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for Coursera and Educator for giving a good lesson, your knowledge so applicable in my job career

por Lydia S

3 de ago. de 2017

This course helped to improve my existing resume to be more detailed. A great starting point for a recent graduate.

por Sudhanshu k

23 de may. de 2020

That was an epic course, new items was learned from this course like'how to make a resume like professionals' etc.

por Anvay R A

12 de jul. de 2020

Good but should have included more points only 50 to 40 percent points are covered : God course but not detailed

por priyanka c

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course. Learned fundamentals of resume. Thanks for making such an interesting and knowledgeable course

por AMNA A

12 de jul. de 2020

It was a very informative course with all the specific and important details mentioned and explained thoroughly

por Riduanur R M

6 de jun. de 2020

I found this course really effective and useful I term of writing a typical resume for a North American jobs.

por Львова А И

19 de may. de 2020

все подробно рассказано, отлично!/ every topic was covered widely and everything was understandable! excellent!

por Kowshik K

29 de abr. de 2020

I loved this course.

The instructor is awesome and the assignments are marvelous and more enthusiastic to me.

por Samhita J

16 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course. Teaches everything from the basics, even for those who are doing this for the first time.

por PAWAR A D

28 de may. de 2020

Very good course which consists of each and every point which are needed for companies. Thank you coursera

por Shubhangi

13 de abr. de 2020

It definitely taught me how to write a perfect resume. It has increased my knowledge and helped me a lot.

por Jackie K

6 de sep. de 2016

I feel like i made an improvement to my resume with this course. I was good before, now it is even better.

por Fahad E A

23 de ago. de 2018

Simple - easy to follow course and step in the right direction for anyone who wants to learn about resume

por Yashasvi j

15 de may. de 2020

i am very happy to attending this types of course and certification i like the way to teach council ling

por sohail k

6 de jun. de 2020

It enhance your personal skills and from this course you will be able to write best resume for yourself

por Mwaanza T

6 de may. de 2020

its an informative course.considering that i come ffom thta part of the world that only focuses on CV's

por Kareke B

30 de abr. de 2020

I've learned a lot many new things about the resume in this course and it was really helpful.

Thank you!

por Abhas V

8 de ago. de 2019

Informative for young professionals preparing resume for their first jobs or for refining their resumes

por SAMEER N

1 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course about writing and knowing the exact details of a resume in such refine and clear way.

por Fazl E H B L ( Y S U

27 de sep. de 2020

I learned many things about resume writing.. Thank you. This course is helpful for every individual.