Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,027 calificaciones
759 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM
20 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 751 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por ARASH S S

14 de ene. de 2021

it is an A-Z course and a super good one if you don't have an Idea how to write and publish a paper!

por Rabindra A

10 de ago. de 2020

I am grateful to learn things that many couldn't have said during the process of scientific writing.

por Gohar A

7 de abr. de 2020

This forum is highly recommended for learners of any field. It was a great experiences working here.

por Ana C

7 de dic. de 2019

Very good pieces of advice about writing strategies. Extra material and readings are really helpful!

por Harirajkumar J

24 de may. de 2020

Course is very useful and good, as I am just started my research work.

Thank you entire team members

por Adith D K S

14 de jul. de 2020

It is a very nice course requires for phd scholars to have an idea about writing a research paper.

por Shehan T

28 de jun. de 2020

This course content is very good. The young and for the beginners it is a good course to hang out.

por Nazerke R

5 de ago. de 2020

An interesting course that helps to write an academic paper for journal (conference) publications

por RAFAEL H G

16 de jun. de 2020

It was a great experience going thru all the chapters, making research and watching the tutorials

por Prakash S

1 de jun. de 2020

NEATLY COVERS THE ENTIRE STUFF OF WAY OF WRITING ARTICLE. DISCUSSED THE PROS AND CONS OF WRITING

por Mr. R S K

24 de may. de 2020

Wow, Its Amazing Course and it's helping me to improve my research articles, Thank you all team.

por Juratė D

26 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed the accurate and detailed information, the course is very valuable. Thank you.

por Mr J P C

24 de sep. de 2020

An excellent way to achieve skill in scientific paper writing and publication. Thanks a lot...

por Laura D L D

10 de ago. de 2020

It is a short course that gives the basic information needed if you want to publish your work.

por Subha p C

26 de jun. de 2020

The course was really informative. since I am in the stage of writing paper it was more useful

por Catherine W

1 de feb. de 2018

This course has given me knowledge and confidence in publishing a scientific paper. Thank you!

por Dr. S P

29 de nov. de 2020

This is a very comprehensive course. I learnt a lot. Thankyou Coursera and team. RECOMMENDED.

por Dogukan K

2 de sep. de 2020

I've learned a lot and solidify my old knowledge. I recommmend this course for your progress.

por William

29 de jun. de 2020

The course is concise and practical. It provides us with tools that can be used in real world

por Mohammad P R

28 de jun. de 2020

very helpful course , but please explained the topics well next time like the lliterature gap

por Ahmed A E A A A R

30 de may. de 2020

This course was beneficial and importan. also the instructors were very helpful and powerful.

por FARHA T I H

27 de oct. de 2020

The course was good for learning to write scientific paper. It was a great experience fo me.

por VAIBHAV G

31 de ago. de 2020

Wonderfully explained in a step wise systematic procedure. Glad to have taken up thiscourse.

por suresh

3 de jun. de 2020

Nice course.. learnt a lot of information about writing the paper..

Tnq the team and Coursera

por Michelle D C

15 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course, good information, and tips. Assists with creating structure and content.