Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,027 calificaciones
759 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM
20 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 751 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por Abhijeet D

28 de abr. de 2020

I am happy to join this course, I learned a lot of things which will help me in future work

por Baila A

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course thoroughly explaining all the fundamentals of scientific writing process.

por Hamood U R

11 de abr. de 2020

It is a good course for every researcher. English speaking needs a bit improvement though.

por Sadia A

23 de jul. de 2020

It was quite informative and surely will be helpful in my writing and publishing process.

por Dogukan T

27 de abr. de 2020

The methods gained in writing scientific articles are invaluable.

Thanks for this course.

por Farjana M

28 de jun. de 2020

It was very very good. It will really help me in my future research projects. Thank you.

por YASIR I

17 de jun. de 2020

It was great Experience. I was just having problem sometimes in understanding the accent

por Cardy M I

26 de sep. de 2017

This course helped me to prepare my own paper that was recently accepted for publishing.

por Victor C F R

31 de ago. de 2020

muchisimas gracias por la paciencia, y tambien por el esfuerzo de los seminarios ONLINE

por sevi s a J k

14 de jun. de 2020

I learn new in this course, and it's really give me new knowledge for doing my research

por SUDHEER R B

26 de abr. de 2020

The course has given very good overview on how to write and publish a scientific paper.

por T G

19 de may. de 2020

highly useful to tailor or customize a scientific paper to a particular target journal

por Sangeeta V

18 de mar. de 2020

The course was excellent and the videos and scripts were very informative and helpful.

por Teresa B

27 de nov. de 2020

Course presentation was good and resources provided relevant to the study.

Thank you.

por Thu T N

10 de may. de 2020

An extremely informative and practical course. I am glad I had a chance to enroll it.

por Diego U

31 de ene. de 2017

Really good course with actionable advise for publishing papers in academic journals.

por RAJESH M

26 de abr. de 2020

The information gathered from this course will help for my paper writing. thank you

por Sandro C Z

4 de feb. de 2018

Very good review of tools and tricks about how can get that your paper be published

por Jose A M G

22 de mar. de 2016

It's pretty good. Once you finish it, you'll have a good tool for improving papers.

por Ayesha A

27 de sep. de 2020

Really appreciate the opportunity provided by team members. E

Enjoyable experience.

por صديق أ

31 de ago. de 2020

Really beneficial, I support you if you are young researcher to study this course.

por Carolina E C

18 de abr. de 2020

I strongly advice you to take this MOOC, if you are a student in a college degree!

por Muchaka T

16 de dic. de 2020

Very practical course and was able to submit my first manuscript after the course

por iswanti i

3 de ago. de 2020

The materials are great, the tutor is amazing and the assessments are challenging

por Jon M B G

30 de may. de 2020

It's very helpful. Thank you very much for your untiring passion to teach us more