Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,029 calificaciones
759 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR
3 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 751 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por Tashi G

2 de nov. de 2017

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am very grateful for the organizers for taking such novel initiatives

por HASNAIN H

14 de oct. de 2020

I have learned a lot during this MOCC and this course clear a lot of points so now this will help me in future.

por michel g

30 de jun. de 2020

I'm glad to thank you for your efforts and I would like to inform you that I benefited greatly from this course

por Hussain K

20 de may. de 2020

It not only clear the process of writing an academic paper but also very helpful for improving drafting skills.

por Hridoy B

17 de may. de 2020

This course was good and a complete guide to planning and writing a research paper. An insightful course it is.

por Rupesh A

11 de may. de 2020

It was nice learning experience from Coursera.

Thank you very much Course Coordinator and Team.Thanks Coursera.

por Feras M A K

10 de abr. de 2020

It is a very well organized course. I liked the fact that we have to do a project and check it with our peers.

por SHIV P

1 de may. de 2020

VERY GOOD CONTENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS GOOD AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HELPED ME TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS.

por DEBANJAN K

19 de jul. de 2020

Great course and great skills developed which could be implicated and developed for future writing purposes!

por Nur S B A A O

19 de jun. de 2020

I have learn more about how to write research. It helps me to improve more in my writing research. Thank you

por SAN S

29 de may. de 2020

this is good platform to study ,i have good learning experiment by this online course.

thank you one and all

por Nguyen D A T

16 de jul. de 2020

Well organized with selective recommend reference sources as well as useful tools for scientific writing!

por Jieli L

1 de jun. de 2020

A very good course. Every speaker is very serious and attentive. I have learned a lot. thank you very much

por Kaniz R

30 de abr. de 2020

I got a detailed idea of how to write a scientific paper and it's published procedure. Thanks to the team!

por Md. I

10 de jul. de 2020

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

por Marwah A H

14 de ene. de 2021

It was truly a very helpful course. It helped me organize my thoughts before writing a scientific paper.

por Samed A A N A

23 de may. de 2020

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

por BIBIN C

23 de abr. de 2020

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.

por Shabbir A S

20 de nov. de 2016

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

por OBULA R K

16 de may. de 2020

It is an excellent course, I have undergone many things which is very much essential for R&D activities

por Sheikh M

14 de jun. de 2020

I highly recommend this course for those who feel confused about the writing system of academic paper.

por Siam S

22 de abr. de 2020

Excellent! I highly encourage everyone to take this course before stepping into the world of research!

por SUMAN L V

20 de may. de 2020

It is wonderful experience for me many things I learned here which will help me for my research work

por Ajith D

16 de may. de 2020

Very good. All the sessions are well explained. Interview with editor and researcher was very useful.

por Md. R H

21 de abr. de 2020

Learned so many things so far, probably the best experience from Coursera. Thanks for the opportunity