Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,029 calificaciones
759 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR
3 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 751 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por Abhijeet D

28 de abr. de 2020

I am happy to join this course, I learned a lot of things which will help me in future work

por Baila A

19 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course thoroughly explaining all the fundamentals of scientific writing process.

por Hamood U R

11 de abr. de 2020

It is a good course for every researcher. English speaking needs a bit improvement though.

por Sadia A

23 de jul. de 2020

It was quite informative and surely will be helpful in my writing and publishing process.

por Dogukan T

27 de abr. de 2020

The methods gained in writing scientific articles are invaluable.

Thanks for this course.

por Farjana M

28 de jun. de 2020

It was very very good. It will really help me in my future research projects. Thank you.

por YASIR I

17 de jun. de 2020

It was great Experience. I was just having problem sometimes in understanding the accent

por Cardy M I

26 de sep. de 2017

This course helped me to prepare my own paper that was recently accepted for publishing.

por Victor C F R

31 de ago. de 2020

muchisimas gracias por la paciencia, y tambien por el esfuerzo de los seminarios ONLINE

por sevi s a J k

14 de jun. de 2020

I learn new in this course, and it's really give me new knowledge for doing my research

por SUDHEER R B

26 de abr. de 2020

The course has given very good overview on how to write and publish a scientific paper.

por T G

19 de may. de 2020

highly useful to tailor or customize a scientific paper to a particular target journal

por Sangeeta V

18 de mar. de 2020

The course was excellent and the videos and scripts were very informative and helpful.

por Teresa B

27 de nov. de 2020

Course presentation was good and resources provided relevant to the study.

Thank you.

por Thu T N

10 de may. de 2020

An extremely informative and practical course. I am glad I had a chance to enroll it.

por Diego U

31 de ene. de 2017

Really good course with actionable advise for publishing papers in academic journals.

por RAJESH M

26 de abr. de 2020

The information gathered from this course will help for my paper writing. thank you

por Sandro C Z

4 de feb. de 2018

Very good review of tools and tricks about how can get that your paper be published

por Jose A M G

22 de mar. de 2016

It's pretty good. Once you finish it, you'll have a good tool for improving papers.

por Ayesha A

27 de sep. de 2020

Really appreciate the opportunity provided by team members. E

Enjoyable experience.

por صديق أ

31 de ago. de 2020

Really beneficial, I support you if you are young researcher to study this course.

por Carolina E C

18 de abr. de 2020

I strongly advice you to take this MOOC, if you are a student in a college degree!

por Muchaka T

16 de dic. de 2020

Very practical course and was able to submit my first manuscript after the course

por iswanti i

3 de ago. de 2020

The materials are great, the tutor is amazing and the assessments are challenging

por Jon M B G

30 de may. de 2020

It's very helpful. Thank you very much for your untiring passion to teach us more