Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,058 calificaciones
767 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR
3 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 759 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por صديق أ

31 de ago. de 2020

Really beneficial, I support you if you are young researcher to study this course.

por Carolina E C

18 de abr. de 2020

I strongly advice you to take this MOOC, if you are a student in a college degree!

por Muchaka T

16 de dic. de 2020

Very practical course and was able to submit my first manuscript after the course

por iswanti i

3 de ago. de 2020

The materials are great, the tutor is amazing and the assessments are challenging

por Jon M B G

30 de may. de 2020

It's very helpful. Thank you very much for your untiring passion to teach us more

por Shazleen s

28 de may. de 2020

The course is very informative, beneficial, easy to follow and highly applicable.

por SOHAM D

29 de abr. de 2020

This course exhaustively covered all the topics and helped me a lot in my career.

por Jadson C d S

22 de abr. de 2020

A practical course where you can learn and apply your knowledge at the same time.

por Meghana M

29 de ene. de 2021

It's simple and easy for anyone to understand and do it. Simplicity at its best.

por JEFFERSON E H V

8 de sep. de 2020

Is an excellent cours, I could develop some skills to improve my academic papers

por NUR S B S B

19 de jun. de 2020

I was a good course for all types of people that want to start writing correctly

por Saurabh K

21 de jul. de 2017

A lucid explanation of the whole process, and a must for an aspiring researcher.

por UNIVERSITY O M S A A

25 de sep. de 2020

This course really helped and enlightened me on research writing and publishing

por Nurul A

19 de jun. de 2020

This course is very helpful and I had learned a lot of things from this course.

por NURATIQAH B R

19 de jun. de 2020

Really useful and this course help me a lot to learn about a scientific paper.

por ANU V

13 de jun. de 2020

Very useful and informative especially for the beginners in the research filed

por Atif N

18 de sep. de 2019

All thanks to coursera for giving such opportunity to gain valuable knowledge.

por Vinay A

28 de dic. de 2020

The course is very helpful to understand the basic approach in research work.

por Md. Z H

6 de jul. de 2020

It is an excellent course! I have learned so many things. Thank you so much!

por Paola F

3 de jul. de 2020

Very insightful

These type of tips you only get from insiders (PhD students)

por Farshad M

26 de mar. de 2020

It was really useful and I learned a lot. Keep up the nice work. Best wishes

por RUTURAJ M B

20 de may. de 2020

Very good course provides you with insights of research paper publications.

por Sri H B

2 de dic. de 2019

Really it's a splendid experience in learning through this kind of platform

por Selva K C

27 de abr. de 2020

Useful for candidates who are struggling write your first research article

por PRAKASH Y

1 de jun. de 2020

nice presentation of each part, thank you for making this type of course.