Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,059 calificaciones
767 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR
3 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 759 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por claudia

10 de jun. de 2020

Accurate, professional, very useful and fun! I really enjoyed it!

por Suseendran R

14 de ago. de 2020

thanks for Mathis Plapp and his team for doing such a great work

por Somsubhra G

21 de jul. de 2020

It is structured very nicely & all topics described in details.

por NUVVULA N N S

29 de may. de 2020

nice course to clearly know about how to write scientific paper

por Maria I T R

24 de feb. de 2021

I recommend this course, it is totally useful for a beginner!!

por Adriana E C J

14 de sep. de 2017

This course is excellent for start writing a scientific paper.

por Sujay P

2 de oct. de 2020

Excellent tips and techniques. I loved the course throughout.

por C

26 de may. de 2020

Now I am very confident to write a paper without it rejected.

por Bhushan G

25 de may. de 2020

Very Excellent course. Motivate for scientific paper writing.

por MOHD Y B

30 de dic. de 2019

Super, the combination of research scholars is a perfect one.

por Luis E Z C

30 de nov. de 2020

Everything was fine, good job and thanks for the opportunity

por Dr. S S

17 de jun. de 2020

It course is very beneficial and well structured. THANK YOU

por Vienty S

21 de abr. de 2020

Thanks for helping me understanding research paper better!:)

por Haiyan Z

6 de dic. de 2019

Really nice course. It is very useful and I like it so much.

por Tommaso B

29 de ene. de 2021

Simple but straight on point course, with many assessments.

por Aleksandar G K

24 de jul. de 2020

Really interesting and practical MOOC! Thank you very much!

por Maria E G

15 de jul. de 2020

Clear, well structured. Very very useful to any PhD student

por Prashant K

27 de abr. de 2020

Awesome learning experience!

Brief and precise informations.

por Gino P

16 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course, I really appreciate it. Congratulations!

por Sudipta B

25 de jun. de 2020

This course helps me to learn ins and out of paper writing

por maria m

1 de sep. de 2020

It was a very helpful course! Congratulations to all team

por Priyanjali D

2 de jun. de 2020

This course is very well put together. Kudos to the team!

por AKSHAY U S

26 de may. de 2020

Wonderful course.

Good knowledge about publishing a paper.

por VENKATESWARA R N

10 de may. de 2020

It is very useful course for a phd student & a researcher

por Madhumitha S

6 de may. de 2020

Thank you for all your positivity. Keep improving. Thanks