Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
2,062 calificaciones
768 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM
11 de abr. de 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM
20 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 761 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por Federica G

22 de jun. de 2020

I did really like it! Thank you for this course and all the useful information, it is very well explained and clear.

por Mrutyunjaya P

28 de may. de 2020

This was an excellent course providing a good idea on how to write a research paper from the beginning till the end.

por Dr. P Y

28 de may. de 2020

Excellent MOOCS,I really enjoyed while learning and improved my skills. HAPPY TO NOTE THAT this is my first MOOC.

por Nathalia R P

24 de abr. de 2020

This is a great course to familiarize yourself with the process of writing and publishing a paper! I recommend it!

por Yoganapriya.R

5 de dic. de 2019

This course is very useful especially for researchers. Thank you for giving this opportunity to learn this course

por SYED J A K

29 de may. de 2020

I am really honored to have this course and learnt a lot of things regarding writing a scientific research paper

por Tashi G

2 de nov. de 2017

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am very grateful for the organizers for taking such novel initiatives

por HASNAIN H

14 de oct. de 2020

I have learned a lot during this MOCC and this course clear a lot of points so now this will help me in future.

por michel g

30 de jun. de 2020

I'm glad to thank you for your efforts and I would like to inform you that I benefited greatly from this course

por Hussain K

20 de may. de 2020

It not only clear the process of writing an academic paper but also very helpful for improving drafting skills.

por Hridoy B

17 de may. de 2020

This course was good and a complete guide to planning and writing a research paper. An insightful course it is.

por Rupesh A

11 de may. de 2020

It was nice learning experience from Coursera.

Thank you very much Course Coordinator and Team.Thanks Coursera.

por Feras M A K

10 de abr. de 2020

It is a very well organized course. I liked the fact that we have to do a project and check it with our peers.

por SHIV P

1 de may. de 2020

VERY GOOD CONTENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS GOOD AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HELPED ME TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS.

por DEBANJAN K

19 de jul. de 2020

Great course and great skills developed which could be implicated and developed for future writing purposes!

por Nur S B A A O

19 de jun. de 2020

I have learn more about how to write research. It helps me to improve more in my writing research. Thank you

por TAIEB S K

3 de abr. de 2021

Overall, the course is basic. It is a good reminder, and a good introduction.

I recommend it for beginners.

por SAN S

29 de may. de 2020

this is good platform to study ,i have good learning experiment by this online course.

thank you one and all

por Nguyen D A T

16 de jul. de 2020

Well organized with selective recommend reference sources as well as useful tools for scientific writing!

por Jieli L

1 de jun. de 2020

A very good course. Every speaker is very serious and attentive. I have learned a lot. thank you very much

por Kaniz R

30 de abr. de 2020

I got a detailed idea of how to write a scientific paper and it's published procedure. Thanks to the team!

por Md. I

10 de jul. de 2020

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

por Marwah A H

14 de ene. de 2021

It was truly a very helpful course. It helped me organize my thoughts before writing a scientific paper.

por Samed A A N A

23 de may. de 2020

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

por BIBIN C

23 de abr. de 2020

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.