Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
1,801 calificaciones
672 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM

Jun 21, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 666 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por ngdoanhtu

Jul 16, 2020

Well organized with selective recommend reference sources as well as useful tools for scientific writing!

por Jieli L

Jun 01, 2020

A very good course. Every speaker is very serious and attentive. I have learned a lot. thank you very much

por Kaniz R

Apr 30, 2020

I got a detailed idea of how to write a scientific paper and it's published procedure. Thanks to the team!

por Md. I

Jul 10, 2020

The course to excellent. It gives a clear idea how to start the process of publishing a scientific paper.

por Samed A A N A

May 23, 2020

well organized and rich informative material about every thing how to write scientific and puplish paper

por BIBIN C

Apr 23, 2020

This course is very useful for beginners those who are unaware of writing a scientific research article.

por Shabbir A S

Nov 20, 2016

Awesome course for those who want to publish for themselves and let the world know about their findings.

por OBULA R K

May 16, 2020

It is an excellent course, I have undergone many things which is very much essential for R&D activities

por Sheikh M

Jun 14, 2020

I highly recommend this course for those who feel confused about the writing system of academic paper.

por Siam S

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent! I highly encourage everyone to take this course before stepping into the world of research!

por SUMAN L V

May 20, 2020

It is wonderful experience for me many things I learned here which will help me for my research work

por Ajith D

May 16, 2020

Very good. All the sessions are well explained. Interview with editor and researcher was very useful.

por Md. R H

Apr 21, 2020

Learned so many things so far, probably the best experience from Coursera. Thanks for the opportunity

por Rabindra A

Aug 11, 2020

I am grateful to learn things that many couldn't have said during the process of scientific writing.

por Gohar A

Apr 07, 2020

This forum is highly recommended for learners of any field. It was a great experiences working here.

por Ana C

Dec 07, 2019

Very good pieces of advice about writing strategies. Extra material and readings are really helpful!

por Harirajkumar J

May 24, 2020

Course is very useful and good, as I am just started my research work.

Thank you entire team members

por Adith D K S

Jul 14, 2020

It is a very nice course requires for phd scholars to have an idea about writing a research paper.

por Shehan T

Jun 28, 2020

This course content is very good. The young and for the beginners it is a good course to hang out.

por Nazerke R

Aug 05, 2020

An interesting course that helps to write an academic paper for journal (conference) publications

por RAFAEL H G

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great experience going thru all the chapters, making research and watching the tutorials

por Prakash S

Jun 01, 2020

NEATLY COVERS THE ENTIRE STUFF OF WAY OF WRITING ARTICLE. DISCUSSED THE PROS AND CONS OF WRITING

por Mr. R S K

May 24, 2020

Wow, Its Amazing Course and it's helping me to improve my research articles, Thank you all team.

por Juratė D

Apr 26, 2020

I really enjoyed the accurate and detailed information, the course is very valuable. Thank you.

por Mr J P C

Sep 25, 2020

An excellent way to achieve skill in scientific paper writing and publication. Thanks a lot...