Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 1 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
1,596 calificaciones
514 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Principales reseñas

AG
4 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 509 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 1

por ronnachai c

14 de jun. de 2020

good

por suchada

29 de abr. de 2020

谢谢老师

por Harish D

23 de abr. de 2020

good

por Rizaldi C

9 de abr. de 2018

good

por Bella N

9 de ago. de 2017

good

por GABRIELA M F S

9 de nov. de 2020

非常好

por Kayee

17 de oct. de 2020

太棒了

por Alessandro A

28 de mar. de 2020

很好

por ayden

16 de dic. de 2018

有用

por Bahriye B

17 de dic. de 2020

5

por Laura F

26 de ene. de 2020

I think that this course has many strengths, such as helping you pronounce Chinese well, and covering a range of vocabulary content. The videos and dialogues were also useful for practising listening skills, and the inclusion of the full texts of the dialogues was good for reading practice. However, some of the grammar points could have been explained slightly better; the majority were really well done though. Also, the course is not big on teaching writing (e.g. stroke order), but as a course for complete beginners, this isn't a huge problem. If you wanted to carry on learning Chinese or wanted to be able to read and write really well, you would definitely need additional resources. Overall, I really loved this course as a comprehensive, engaging, and well-taught introduction to Mandarin and how to learn it. It's perfect for beginners and a great first step to learning Mandarin.

por Jose_P

22 de may. de 2017

This course is great for gaining a solid foundations of the Chinese language, as it covers the basics of the characters and tones in the first week, from then on each week goes with fresh lecture sessions that increase the vocabulary and grammar lessons. Also, the video lectures at the beginning of each week contribute very much for developing and honing the listening comprehension for daily conversations.

por Eugene G

7 de jul. de 2019

This course helps to start learning chinese language. In some cases the grammar explained quite briefly, sometimes it's not quite clear the particles meaning, when they are required and when they are optional and how the meaning changes depending on whether it's used or not. Also, video dialogs are quite fast, hard to grasp the meaning when you only start learning the language

por Jennifer s

4 de dic. de 2017

This course moves very fast. It is nice to have the online option to go back and review, but would love to have built in practice/repetition more frequently and at a slower pace. So thankful for this course and the opportunity to begin to learn some basic Chinese. It would be great to have flashcards attached or downloadable and more tone practice. Thanks!

por Elly Q

14 de abr. de 2018

Me gusto mucho llevar este curso en mis vacaciones, ahora que regrese a la universidad he visto una mejora en mi nivel de chino y gracias a la dedicación que le dí a este curso y a los materiales que aquí se brindan. Espero poder continuar los demás cursos más adelante. Muchos éxitos a todos el equipo que forman parte de este curso :D Taiganxieninle!!

por Martin S

18 de abr. de 2020

Not for beginners!

I completed this course to refresh what I had learned previously -- and this course was quite good for that. It's fast-paced and mostly based on listening to enjoyable dialogues, which I liked a lot. But be warned: There's only few dialogues, no practise material, and hardly any repetition of previous lessons.

por Emmanuel T

1 de may. de 2019

Very good pace and progressive in the learning, thank you!

Really good videos, people talk slowly, which helps a lot, vocabulary builds up progressively too.

I would recommend a bit more use friendliness at the last test (need to jump back and forth between the audio instructions/dialogue and the questions)

ET

por Adam G

18 de abr. de 2020

The materials were well organized. The course could benefit from providing a running list of the total characters required to understand a given lesson. Also this seems like a very hard way for someone to have their first interaction with Chinese learning.

por miki t

16 de oct. de 2018

It is a good introductory course; the teacher is likable, and the content is fun. However, I feel like the last a few lesson were not as good as the first ones. The quality of the dialogues gradually decreased towards the end.

por Nicolas D

1 de ago. de 2017

Cours très intéressant. Simple et clair. J'ai suivi ces enseignements en parallèle de cours en Institut. Cela a été très complémentaire. HSK1 largement validé. Je recommande et ai hâte de passé au niveau 2.

por Finian M K

29 de ago. de 2020

I feel like some of the dialogues were a bit off-topic or unusual/unnatural. Other than that, very good course and highly recommend as something to do during quarantine if you're still in it (like me)

por Sonya D

2 de ene. de 2019

I found this course very useful. The way it is set up worked well for me. The only difficulty I had was that the videos and soundtracks were "too heavy" for my internet connection here in China.

por Muhamad A B A B

12 de jul. de 2020

Thorough content as it covers a lot of basic topics.

However, the explanation video isn't loud enough - I need to adjust volume every time different videos played.

por Cindy J

15 de may. de 2020

Fantastic course to review the HSK 1 material and get started onto learning Chinese. Would love to see more culture notes though in future versions of the course!