Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 1 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
1,591 calificaciones
513 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Principales reseñas

AG
4 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 506 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 1

por Anna-Theresa D

31 de may. de 2020

This is a very well structured course that gives you a well explained introduction to mandarin. It is good for ambitious beginners as well as people who want to refresh their knowledge.

por Erlinda S

17 de mar. de 2020

Our teacher Miss Yu Bin is a very good teacher. She is very fluent in English and Chinese. The class is awesome. I will recommend the class to my friends. The class is very interesting.

por Danielle C

18 de dic. de 2018

Definitely loved this course and the teacher goes through and explains everything slowly so that it is easier to comprehend. It is great for anyone trying to get into studying Chinese!

por Almond Y

16 de oct. de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course! This is so much better than the other courses available on the internet and I can't wait to continue learning the Chinese language. Keep it up!

por Tayren N B

10 de jun. de 2019

I learned a lot during this course and it was presented in a manner that made learning easy and fun. I loved this course and would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Mandarin.

por Apichaya S

3 de jun. de 2020

This course is very good for every beginners. I really recommend for you who want to use Chinese for traveling and the one who want to have a fresh start learning Chinese at home.

por Kelly P

25 de dic. de 2016

Good course. There's a lot of vocabulary and grammar. It was helpful for me. I've been studying Chinese in China for 3 years and I still found some useful things from this course.

por Chitkanya B

23 de abr. de 2020

so great, the lecturers speak slowly that making me understand the reason easier, pinyin is everywhere and conversation part is my favorite, it help me a lot. Thank you so much.

por Raniel B

15 de nov. de 2020

Thank you Coursera and Peking University for this wonderful opportunity to learn the Chinese language. Good job to all the persons behind this program. Good bless you always!

por Daniela M

7 de abr. de 2019

I have applied to refresh my Chinese after several months without studying it. I really like the way the course is organized. Now I will continue with HSK2.

Thank you so much!

por Robert P

6 de ago. de 2018

This course was easy to follow and complete. The video teacher, Yu Bin, spoke clearly and took her time to explain the next lesson. I'm keen to achieve the next HSK 2 level.

por Mario

2 de ago. de 2020

I learned so much from this lesson! I like how the instructor makes sure learners comprehend completely every reading or conversation. I would totally recommend this course.

por Gayatri P

8 de may. de 2020

Great course for beginners in Chinese language. Easy to comprehend and interesting. The professor taught really well and dialogues, quizzes made the process of learning fun.

por Nicolás O

1 de ene. de 2020

Very organized course structure. It motivates students to keep learning the language after completing the course and offers some cool insights into Chinese culture as well.

por Aleta P

2 de jul. de 2020

This course was intense, but very helpful! There is so much great material to prepare the HSK test and it introduced a lot of fun vocabulary beyond the HSK 1 word list.

por Paulo T G

29 de jul. de 2020

love it pretty complete and very well explain, just hope you can get better audios some of them is hard to understand but still pretty good i cant wait to start HSK2

por Eyenunwana N

19 de nov. de 2018

Really impressed with the curriculum in this course. By the end, I could both speak coherent sentences in Mandarin and read some parts of articles written in Mandarin.

por Jorge L C B

29 de dic. de 2020

I encourage you all to take this course! This course covers everything you need for HSK test and more! don't hesitate, for real this is the best you're going to find!

por John C

14 de ene. de 2019

I found this course a good introduction to the basic Chinese level tests and also a very helpful introduction to the language and basic vocabulary to get you started.

por zati a m a g

7 de dic. de 2020

Overall, the content was great. However, I found the videos for writing Chinese characters were too fast. Perhaps, the videos could be improved by writing it slowly.

por Tan C L

12 de nov. de 2020

Perfect learning. Thank you Yu Bin and the HSK team. You have done well and encourage all foreigners to take up this ease of learning course by Peking University.

por Andre H

20 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course. Very well organized and I like how we can listen to the dialogue on it's own as well as read the dialogue sentences in both pinyin and simplified.

por Astrid R P

29 de jun. de 2017

As an absolute beginner in Mandarin, this course significantly helps honing my listening and reading skill. I'm very thankful for the enjoyable learning experience.

por Sajia A

15 de ago. de 2020

Love this course. Learn a Lot. For the explanation and steps to let you learn in details and strategically, this course is best for the beginners to learn Chinese.

por blondie

2 de ene. de 2020

Fantastic course. It covers all the HSK1 vocab and includes grammatical information too. Highly recommend it for understanding basic chinese and how to read it.