Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 1 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
2,115 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Principales reseñas

AG

4 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 656 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 1

por Akmaral S

17 de dic. de 2017

This course gives you a feeling that you are having a real ONSITE course. Very simple and useful method, it is worth to start, one by one all courses, and to achieve the HSK 6 level without any stresses. You will get a lot of joy, friends all over the world while joining to the communicating forums together with teachers and developers.

At the same time, you will be able to speak, read and write in Chinese, and will have very good knowledge in gramma. This is for sure!

por Lien C

5 de oct. de 2018

Excellent course! Very good instructor! Video lectures are 5-10min each, which I think is the perfect length!

The course is well-structured, and materials are a mix of listening and reading, with a variety of good-sized everyday life dialogues. I personally don't find the writing section very helpful but I seek a separate book for that purpose.

Overall, an excellent course and I highly recommend for all beginners! It makes learning Chinese particularly interesting!

por Jeanette K

23 de feb. de 2019

Such a useful course and I really appreciated their use of different materials to help us learn the material. The teacher is very clear in her pronunciation and her examples. I also appreciate they differentiate between what is necessary material for the HSK L1 test and what is "extra" learning. This course, along with my tutor I speak with on Skype, I feel my confidence in Chinese has doubled already since January! Can't wait to begin Level 2!

por David H

21 de jul. de 2019

Decent self-paced course for a challenging language. To a fair degree, you choose the level of difficulty yourself. At the base level, it teaches and tests listening skills and one can choose to pursue using the phonetic pinyin form only. You can extend it to reading the ideograms themselves or even to write them. It may be difficult to stay on their schedule if you did so since there are 150 or so characters to be mastered.

por Derya Y

13 de mar. de 2019

Compared to many other online courses outside of Coursera, this online course is the most efficient so far. A very high quality course for Chinese learners from the oldest university in China. Ms Yu Bin´s Chinese classes provides a very high level of learning experience for disciplined learners. After completing the HSK 1 course, it seems to be impossible to fail the HSK1 test.

Thank you very much to the 北京 大学 汉语水平考试 Team!

por Wiles M

10 de feb. de 2022

I have tried many online courses to learn chinese language but this is surely one of the best courses that I ever have attended. The phrases are easier to remember as they are used in daily conversation. The lectures explain the basic structure of building a sentence and the videos give an impression how to use it. The conversations in the video also help alot to get used to chinese pronounciation. Thank you very much!

por Amy R

20 de abr. de 2021

You get to learn about basic words and sentences so that when your done with the course you'll be able to have simple conversations with others. This course also teaches you the Chinese characters and how to write them in the correct stroke order too. As a bonus, you even get a small amount of Chinese culture information sprinkled in throughout the course as well. This is a great way to start your learning for Chinese.

por Hilal Ö

22 de dic. de 2020

I really liked the course. All the lessons were so easy to understand and I can't explain how good it was with a few words. Every dialogue was needed and enough, every material was efficient. I also really liked how the final exam is similar to HSK exams so we can get some idea about it too. It was beneficial and I will definitely continue to learn through this HSK Chinese series for sure. Thanks for the good work!

por Arianne T M

13 de nov. de 2021

Has many USEFUL short conversation videos, EXPLAINS every single character used in those and the audios really help to improve LISTENING. The course make it easy for us to remember because REVIEWS those dialogues and give us the chance (optional) to write characters. I learned by repetition: video of dialogue, explanation of it, audio of the dialogue broken into small sentences, write some characters.

por Raúl V M

9 de oct. de 2020

This course was really nice and easy to follow. The explanations were clear, and the content propely structured. I really liked the fact that a lot of listening output was offered, without missing essential parts such as writing hanzi properly. The fact that not only are preparing you for HSK1 but to learn Chinese in itself was really appreciated. I will definitely follow up with the Chinese for HSK2.

por Deleted A

4 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to fill in some of my gaps! I have lived in China now for over 7 years but have always struggled with my listening and speaking skills [as well as not knowing many of the characters around me]. You have already gone a long way towards plugging up those pesky holes and helping me grow some confidence again in trying to learn Chinese :) God bless to you all!

por Maria I F

31 de ago. de 2020

I loved the course. I had started learning Chinese a year ago but had stopped studying for a while. This course helped me to get back on track and it helped me to remember many words and grammar structures I had forgotten about. I loved the dialogues, exercises, and quizzes. Thank you very much for this great course. I plan to take the next course and continue learning Chinese.

por Virginia H

25 de ago. de 2020

This course was a great introduction to Chinese, and also provided optimal exercises similar enough to the actual HSK test. The content for each lesson is appropriately divided by categories, making it easier to find what you're looking for when you don't remember something well. Having an HSK mock exam as the final test will also prove very useful when taking the real version.

por Suchaya P

4 de jun. de 2020

I tried to study Chinese when I was 10 years old and I gave up since then.

This course have changed my mind!! I gain a lot of basic knowledge that we need to know in this course including how to read pinyin, plenty of vocabularies, grammars and conversations.

Thanks to Ms.YU Bin and teams. I definitely will continue the other courses. It really help me in my career!

por William D S C

28 de nov. de 2020

It has been an amazing experience for me. I started with the Chinese for Beginners course, and now I completed the HSK 1 Course. I want to thank Peking University for the quality of these courses, my only suggestion would be to improve some of the dialogues because some of them have to much echo and this makes harder the process of understanding the conversation.

por NATALIA V

27 de sep. de 2020

I am very thankful to Pekin University for the resources in this course. Aside from this course, I bought a second-hand book to practice for HSK and now I have my certificate. For a long time, I really wanted to start learning Chinese but is very expensive where I live and I couldn't afford it. Great course, and resources to make learning Chinese fun and easy! :)

por Victor Y

10 de ene. de 2020

The content is explained clearly and progresses at a good pace. I already had one semester of college Mandarin and a year of self study before taking this course, but I wanted a refresher. Even though I'm not quite a beginner, I still gained some new insight on using Mandarin in practical settings. Overall, I would highly recommend this course for beginners.

por Pierre S

29 de ene. de 2017

A great course for starting to learn Chinese with the additional goal of learning to pass the important HSK level 1 proficiency test. Instructor is YU Bin is one of most dedicated college professor I have ever meet in my years taking courses at university or Coursera! It really shows in her teaching style and the constant feedback that she provides.

por Chutikarn N

4 de jun. de 2020

This course is very useful for beginners who want to learn basic Chinese and would like to test HSK1. The instructor will teach you about basic Chinese words, grammar, and culture. So, you will get a lot of knowledge which is necessary for the examination. Moreover, you can use it for communication in daily life with Chinese friends, too. :)

por Nguyen H K

11 de may. de 2022

I love this course. It covers a lot of new words and grammar and brings me a firm foundation in learning Chinese. The content is really good and easy to follow and the practices provide a lot of ways of blending what one has learned. In my opinion, if there were more videos, dialogues, and reading passages, it would be way more practical.

por Alfia W

19 de jun. de 2017

This course is an enjoyable way to prepare for or review the HSK 1 test materials. Teacher Yu Bin is very pleasant and easy to understand. The video dialogues incorporate real-life grammar and vocabulary. Be sure to use the class resources, which include the texts and translations of dialogues, vocabulary lists, and more. Excellent class.

por Oso

14 de dic. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course, the basics of the Chinese language from introduction to directions to asking basic questions. The favorite content is the video materials that can be replayed several times enabling to learn the conversations promptly. I am looking forward to learning Chinese, would love to learn HSK2. Xièxiè nǐ lǎo shì!

por Joao F

1 de may. de 2017

I love it, very well done the teacher explains with examples and inside the videos there are a lot of exercises. The part that I like the most its the listening section, the other Chinese courses don't have that and like the title of the course this is a great step to get to know the HSK test from 1 - 3.2 here with Pekin University

por Wiler R

17 de jun. de 2020

I want to congratulate all the people who put a great effort in this course to make it possible for us to learn this amazing language during hard times. I'm pretty sure that I want to keep learning this language for the rest of my life if it is possible. There is nothing more to say just a few words of gratitude.

谢谢,老师.

再见.

por Wallis

12 de jul. de 2017

I've learnt a lot from Chinese for HSK 1. Thank you Ms Yu Bin and all mentors as you all made learning Chinese a pleasure. This course is clear, easy to understand and well structured. I will continue until HSK 3. Hopefully, preparation course for HSK 4 will be offered in the near future. Sitting for HSK 4 exam is my goal.