Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 1 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.9
estrellas
2,113 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Principales reseñas

AG

4 de ene. de 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

22 de may. de 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 656 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 1

por Fatih D

25 de oct. de 2020

If you want to learn Chinese, this course is the right choice for beginning. They teach you not only Chinese but also how learn and practise Chinese.

por Vo N T T

23 de sep. de 2018

I learned a lot knowledge from this course. Teacher YuBin voice is very nice . I like her way of teaching. Highly recommend this course for freshers.

por Lu B 2

31 de ene. de 2021

An exceptional course. Great contents with a wonderful teacher. Easy to understand. This course is a must, highly recommended for Chinese beginners.

por Katrin R

25 de nov. de 2020

Very good course. Very well structured and explained with a lot of optional material about Chinese culture and China in general. Highly recommended!

por Thảo N

3 de oct. de 2020

The lecture is well-prepared and I highly recommend this course for beginners like me. Thank YU BIN teacher and the Chinese for HSK 1 team a a lots.

por Marie K

29 de mar. de 2020

Thank you so much for this course! Its amazing and very interactive. I am going to continue with HSK2 . Everything is clearly explained and its fun!

por Lidiya N

18 de may. de 2019

Really comprehensive course, you won't be disappointed. They really focus on all aspects of language learning. I am planning to take all the levels.

por Stanisław R

10 de dic. de 2021

I combined this course with the other more stationary one as my prep for HSK 1 and it was a great supplement. Thanks a lot for the awesome content!

por Anirban G

11 de jun. de 2020

Really wonderful course, teaches all the basics at a slow and digestible pace. Very challenging but fun final exam, definitely enjoyed this course.

por Rafael A

8 de may. de 2021

The course is very concise and bite-sized. It's easy to learn if you take it in a paced manner. Also, the test simulation is very good. 很好!谢谢,再见。

por Nickole N

29 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it in addition to being a didactic, it has exercises and techniques that help to become familiar with the language.

por Deleted A

23 de dic. de 2020

very clear steps in learning Chinese. Moves a little bit too fast by presenting too much info in one lesson. Makes the testing more difficult.

por Thủy P

7 de jun. de 2021

This course is so useful for me. It is so easy to listen and understand to teacher and dialogue. Ms Yubin is so nice. Her English is also good.

por Juergen A B

24 de jul. de 2020

Very well structured, many possibilities to repeat. I would enjoy the possibility to learn also writing the Chinese words as additional option.

por Albert L

12 de ago. de 2020

I really love this course, it's has open my eyes about there culture and best of luck to whoever want to improves there knowledge in Mandarin.

por Sai K K

28 de jul. de 2020

Chinese language is very interesting. I have learnt a lot about basic of chinese language in this course. Have fun and happy to learn. xie xie

por Abel M

21 de mar. de 2017

Amazingly helpful course. Takes things step by step, very comprehensive, 10/10 would recommend to any beginner interested in learning Chinese!

por Kenneth J B

30 de mar. de 2021

There was a lot of valuable Chinese cultural information included in the course;

as well as concentrating on the reading, writing and grammar.

por Catherine C

25 de sep. de 2019

This was a delightful course and very helpful. I felt that all skills were reviewed and we were provided with a lot of invaluable resources.

por Riska P M

11 de ago. de 2021

I've learn chinese language a little before, compare to that this course is excellent and it can help me to understand chinese language more

por Nicole

14 de oct. de 2020

This has greatly helped me in refreshing my rusty basics and I like that it allowed me to have a feel of what and HSK exam actually is like.

por Eduard B P

31 de oct. de 2021

This was a blast, the pace was perfect, I learned a lot during this time; I wish to continue with HSK2 as soon as I get the opportunity to!

por Shanti S

1 de dic. de 2016

Great! The lecturer helps us understand the material and help me to prepare the HSK. I think now, I want to take HSK 1 as soon as possible.

por Angela C

1 de ago. de 2020

It was a very good course, The teacher speak very well and it was easy to understand, I learn a lot with this course, thank you very much!

por Felipe M

7 de may. de 2020

Great Course! Very well structured, the pace is light enough to give you time to learn and organized enough to keep you motivated. Xiexie!