Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 3 PART I por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.8
estrellas
504 calificaciones
137 reseña

Acerca del Curso

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Principales reseñas

LG
19 de ene. de 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.\n\nThe teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.\n\nI feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

CH
7 de jun. de 2020

Even Though I have a grounding in Chinese, but I found this course benefit me a lot. I have work very hard and managed to complete HSK 3 part I in short time and I will go for harder level.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 140 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

por Erlinda S

26 de sep. de 2020

I am new in learning in learning Chinese but I will keep on studying till I perfect it . I t is very interesting and awesome. I am catching up and learning more words. I have to practice more reading and pronunciation. I will continue on taking classes.

por Stanley D

19 de jun. de 2019

I have said it once, and I will say it again, but thanks for making this freely available for the public.

This is an excellent course, and I have learned a lot. All the hosts are very fun and happy. Quality information in bite-sized chunks.

por Lauren F

3 de ago. de 2019

I enjoyed learning more complex grammar structures, such as the passive voice, and talking about something that happened in the past. The lessons were easy to understand, and I increased my vocabulary by a substantial amount.

por Andrea B

6 de ago. de 2021

This course is really interesting and helpful, especially if you already have a basic Mandarin level and you want to improve it with words and grammar points which are very common in the "everyday life".

por James K

25 de abr. de 2021

This course is managed well by the staff of Peking university, it has a lot of examples and the teacher have good pronunciation so for you that want to learn HSK 3, this course is really recommended

por Baldo M

11 de feb. de 2021

Buen curso, estoy tomando a la par otro curso en el Instituto Confucio y es similar el avance, me ayudo a complementar mi conocimiento de Chino Mandarin, espero pronto certificar el HSK3

por Nyein H H

25 de ago. de 2020

Course is very useful for Chinese Learners and the course you made are very interesting. Teachers are also great,they can teach like as we learn in class. Thank you for courses.

por Giancarlo d R

23 de may. de 2020

very help class ! the structure is very simple to follow and the diversity of exercices makes it much more helpfull in order to train all aspects of chinese learning !

por Estitxu L E

15 de dic. de 2017

Really nice course. I liked HSK 2 but this one is better structured, there is a greater variety of exercises and tests and I find the course overall very engaging.

por Noelle S

18 de may. de 2020

I think this course is extremely helpful and it thoroughly helped me improve my Chinese vocabulary and grammar in an easily understood way :)

por HONG Q T

20 de jul. de 2021

A great course for HSK3 learner, but it will be a little bit fast. U need to be really focused, reviewed words and grammars on a daily basis

por Alba d J K A

6 de jul. de 2019

Great course for anyone advancing in their Chinese knowledge, many good exercises and grammar points taught in a good way by great teachers.

por tien T

9 de jul. de 2020

This course will be very good for students who want to join HSK3 exam. I can learn lots of vocabularies and grammar in an interesting way.

por K58 N L K H

3 de sep. de 2021

It is quite good and helpful with enough grammar, learners should learn more vocabulary outside the course to get a better result for HSK

por Tim S

5 de sep. de 2018

This course has a lot of vocabulary and is very challenging. Content is relevant to HSK 3 exam and the course is well designed overall.

por Asir A

5 de feb. de 2017

This is an excellent course. I am learning an incredible amount. Just what I need to climb a level higher than where I am currently at.

por Uyanga E

24 de jul. de 2020

Simply perfect! Learn a lot. This is the best way of learning Chinese from native speakers, professional lecturers. Thanks a million!

por Natalie B

17 de mar. de 2020

Muchas gracias por darme la oportunidad de hacer el curso. Estoy muy satisfecha con el contenido y espero tomar la siguiente parte.

por Aramis F

2 de dic. de 2017

Ideal for anyone preparing for the oficial Chinese Mandarin exam, the HSK, a six-level proficiency test done worldwide. This is

por Imane S

20 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for such a great course. I feel my chinese get better and I've learned many vocabulary and rules. Thank you so much!

por Nabila I Z

13 de ago. de 2020

This course is very well structured and easy to follow along, thank you so much for providing us with such a useful program.

por Patrick Z

13 de mar. de 2021

Overall, great course to prepare for the HSK Level 3 exam! The only thing I would improve is the English translations.

por Elanur Y

5 de feb. de 2021

Thank you so much for this course, I have been studying HSK 3 for 3 months and I have enjoyed your esteemed classes.

por FORTUNA O

8 de ene. de 2021

I realize that this course affect me a lot, especially on the writing and reading skills. It become harder actually.

por Dale L

12 de feb. de 2018

Really enjoyed this course. It's bringing my writing and reading to another level! Grateful! Highly recommend.