Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 3 PART I por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.8
estrellas
505 calificaciones
138 reseña

Acerca del Curso

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

Principales reseñas

LG
19 de ene. de 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.\n\nThe teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.\n\nI feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

CH
7 de jun. de 2020

Even Though I have a grounding in Chinese, but I found this course benefit me a lot. I have work very hard and managed to complete HSK 3 part I in short time and I will go for harder level.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 140 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

por Prima T

30 de jun. de 2021

Wonderful course!!! Lots of great explanations and great examples. Chinese learners, ya all, should try this!!!!

por Kevin X

24 de may. de 2020

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

por Vivian G C

29 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course!. In one of the videos the audio doesn't match the text, but the rest was awesome!!

por Tim L

10 de mar. de 2019

I wish there was the pdf files for teaching how to actually write it but its free content so 5 star.

por Ali G

12 de may. de 2018

Excellent classes, very thankful to Peking University and instructors who prepared this! 非常感谢, 谢谢您!

por David M

30 de jun. de 2020

Relevant to the HSK Level 3 I intended to write for. Good exposure and learning materials.

por ILIANA G

16 de oct. de 2020

You are very good teachers.

Thank you for helping us learn your language.

谢谢你们!!!

por Joao F

15 de may. de 2018

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

por Charity A S

7 de sep. de 2018

The course structure is perfect for me, not too much and not too little.

por Nadezhda S

18 de ago. de 2020

The best course ever! The teachers are brilliant! Thank you so much! 谢谢!

por Ashwin P

13 de nov. de 2017

Fantastic course. I feel like I can breeze through the HSK III test now.

por Khang Q T V

31 de jul. de 2021

It's perfect !!! Thank you very much. I have improved my Chinese a lot!

por Serdal

10 de mar. de 2021

It was a very well prepared course, i appreciate all of your work. 谢谢你们

por Seunggyu B

20 de jun. de 2018

Thank you, Ms. CHEN and MS. LU!! I’ve got 295 points out of 300!!

por Mohamed G

14 de abr. de 2018

Great course hope to see more classes on more advance material

por Kanyarat S

23 de abr. de 2020

very helpful to my learning to HSK3. Thank you very much!

por HOSAN M S

18 de ene. de 2021

It was an interesting course for me. Thank you Coursera

por Baderman2000

22 de nov. de 2021

Perfectamente bien estructurado, lo recomiendo al 100%

por Felicia S S

2 de feb. de 2021

Very good curriculum. The explanations are very clear.

por Wallis

22 de ago. de 2017

A very comprehensive course to prepare for HSK 3 exam!

por Enrique A M

3 de nov. de 2020

Mil gracias maestra Chen y Lu, Mil gracias Coursera.

por Daniel W

10 de mar. de 2018

Very good class, I learned alot thank you very much.

por Andrew C

19 de jul. de 2020

Great course! Learned a lot! Excited for part two.

por Khalay I

24 de oct. de 2017

Enjoy this course. Plz, keep up develop new ones.

por Jorge L M T

28 de ago. de 2017

Excellent course if you wanna take the HSK 3 test