Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for HSK 4

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for HSK 4 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.8
estrellas
377 calificaciones
97 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....
Filtrar por:

76 - 97 de 97 revisiones para Chinese for HSK 4

por MD A u

May 03, 2020

very nice

por Phusanisa R

Sep 04, 2019

特别有用的课

por Sae-Kee P

Jun 02, 2020

谢谢老师。

por Zhibek K

Aug 08, 2020

非常好!

por Kontarot K

May 28, 2020

谢谢老师

por An-An T

Sep 18, 2019

很好用I

por Mike R

May 22, 2019

It's good, and helps learning new HSK words, however the phase in the video is sometimes too fast, and more examples of usages and materials could be given to use new words. Maybe another "Intensive HSK 4" can be given with a lesson that last 1.5 to 2 hours instead of a 30 mins (top) lesson.

谢谢您们,

加油!

por Amin N

Feb 06, 2019

Although this course has some shortcomings and technical issues, but I still recommend it to everybody. Peking university has offered a great bundle for those want to self-study Chinese language.

Hope they create more courses like this.

por Raphael P

Aug 28, 2020

A lot of new material, especially vocabulary. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is because there could be more done to help the student memorise the vocabulary better, rather than just going over it briefly.

por Карелина О С

Jul 29, 2020

курс полезный и содержательный. минус 1 звезда за встречающиеся ошибки и плохо согласованные друг с другом видео от учителей и задания. Надо бы навести порядок в этом и курс будет просто блестящий!

por Maggie D d C

Feb 18, 2019

Everything was very good, but I think it can be improved. For example: More writing practice (single characters and sentences) would be desirable.

por Thom T

Apr 11, 2019

It was very good and helpful, however it soon became repetitive. A little more variety in the way subject matter is taught would help greatly

por Mongkonkrit A

Jun 01, 2020

Some tests do not match what is taught in the second past. Thank you very much.

por Mohamed A M A

Aug 25, 2020

Helpful, useful, practical and really worth serious attention. Thank you .

por mark g

Jan 24, 2020

Great course. Thank you for improving my standard of the chinese language.

por Monica u

Jun 27, 2018

its a very good curse .i really like it .this course helps me a lot

por Wallis

Aug 24, 2018

This course is very helpful for HSK 4 exam preparations

por 장소연

Aug 04, 2020

쓰기부분이 짧아서 아쉽지만 hsk를 비교적 저렴한 가격에 공부하여 좋었다.

por Noah C

Dec 01, 2019

这门课很好,就是有点太长了,看太多可容易把我累的不行了。👍

por Koh S M

Aug 18, 2020

Lololol

por Daniel G W

Dec 10, 2019

This is a coherent course that covers the main areas needed. However, I would have preferred more work on summarising the main areas that are required to memorize. For instance, a summary page of key sentence structures and sentences that learners can then apply to their learning. I really liked the pace of the course, it pushed me to work almost every day which meant, my recall of characters increased. Very accessible course, there is a big jump between this course and getting a great score on the HSK 4 course, but it was an enjoyable journey. Thank you to the instructors.

por Mariia P

Jul 07, 2020

This course is good if you wanna WASTE your time.

The translation of some words is wrong or doesn't relate to the text content. I totally dislike the voice and way of speaking of one of the teachers (if I start to study Chinese with such a tutor I will definitely speak with such a high voice and it will sound weird). Texts and teaching way are old fashioned, boring, and don't motivate to do anything.

I got this course for free, but I feel sorry for those students who pay for this through Coursera or even study at Peking University. I experienced much more effective and interesting courses before and I won't come back to any other online courses from Peking University.

P.S. And I wish if teachers who work for this course could prepare more examples and not just copy tasks from HSK books. It shows that they are incompetent teachers.