Chevron Left
Volver a Human-Centered Design: an Introduction

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Human-Centered Design: an Introduction por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.7
estrellas
2,630 calificaciones
539 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Principales reseñas

SM
10 de abr. de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
4 de feb. de 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

Filtrar por:

501 - 524 de 524 revisiones para Human-Centered Design: an Introduction

por Marcela C

1 de nov. de 2016

I believe there is important to have access to the comments of our peers, I've receive some bad grades and I don't know why. And I think part of the learning process is get to know here I'm falling.

por John L

5 de may. de 2020

El curso es bueno, pero podría tener temas más actualizados según el mercado. Manejo de herramientas, tareas un poco mas complejas y una duración más extensa. Buen curso!

por Rachel H

14 de dic. de 2018

It is a great course and I learn a lot but it is sometimes difficult to pay attention because the videos aren't very entertaining

por Deleted A

2 de dic. de 2017

could be restructured, more headers during the video, otherwise its easier to just read the text (as non native speaker)

por Lexx L

28 de dic. de 2015

The content of this course is good but the production quality of the videos are not vary high.

por Lana F

3 de mar. de 2021

The assignments are confusing and hard to understand. I'd love it if they were more clear.

por Roberto S

24 de feb. de 2016

It's a great introductory class, but would like more personal feedback from professionals.

por John M

3 de oct. de 2020

Subtítulos en tiempos distintos a la voz del facilitador, se hace sumamente incómodo

por Roy B S

7 de abr. de 2020

Good concepts, but no practical hands on experience

por Stefie C

16 de abr. de 2016

Prefer more references/examples shown in lectures.

por HENRY k

3 de may. de 2017

excellent course but should be more in depth

por DELA C J K (

27 de abr. de 2020

Too hard to accomplish

por Dener R R

15 de ene. de 2021

Achei fraco. Os vídeos são claramente desatualizados e o professor é meio perdido. Os conteúdos precisam urgentemente serem atualizados assim como as vídeos aulas. Pelo valor pago, achei ultrapassado!

por Sergei S

18 de ago. de 2015

A bit difficult to understand the language for non native speaker. Nearly impossible to complete works.

por rafalgprous@gmail.com

21 de jul. de 2016

Buenos contenidos. Un tanto lento y costoso de seguir.

por Deleted A

19 de may. de 2020

Зачем писать про русскоязычную версию, если для русскоязычного пользователя не сделан даже необходимый для обучения минимум? Русские субтитры не соответствуют англоязычному тексту: перевод неточный; субтитры рассинхронизированы со звуком и действием на экране; материал обрезан примерно на 30% (перевод под видео полный; в субтитрах по какой-то причине — нет).

Все упражнения — на языке оригинала. Как их выполнять — непонятно.

Стыдно брать деньги за такое!

por David V D

6 de nov. de 2020

Extremely poor course with very (very) old content. You'll get scrappy videos that talk about websites that are 10+ years old. If you're at all interested in UX, please don't waste your money on this. You'll learn more from 15 minutes on YouTube.

por Cody K

2 de dic. de 2016

Very basic. Everything in here can be found online on a blog, youtube video or a book. dont waste your money.

por Xiaoxiong X

2 de ene. de 2016

This course doesn't worth the price. It just split a semester long course into eight chapters.

por Sam D

1 de mar. de 2018

Very basic course - lots of common sense concepts.

por Brenda L B

5 de ago. de 2020

Confusing instructions for assignments.

por Hugo A R M

16 de jun. de 2017

no tiene subtítulos en español

por 邓超怡

4 de nov. de 2015

amazing! Thanks a lot

por Dr M U T

9 de nov. de 2015

not a good course