Chevron Left
Volver a The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs por parte de Universidad de Toronto

4.5
estrellas
969 calificaciones
292 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Principales reseñas

M

Apr 24, 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

May 08, 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 291 revisiones para The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

por Franklin R A

May 10, 2020

Muchas habilidades para pensar mejor cuando interactuo con personas con problemas o con situaciones difíciles

por Nisrine N

May 20, 2020

Great course for an introduction , i wish you could do another course to get deeper in the topics discussed.

por Asmita M C

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very useful and has helped me lot in understanding different things from different angels.

por Grisha C

Jun 10, 2020

A really well- designed course, overall!

Highly recommended for all age groups and across all fields.

por Gabriela Z C

Jul 02, 2020

Pretty structured way to understand how to manage our relationships, by first managing ourselves.

por Giovanna S B

Nov 28, 2017

Sometimes, couldn't understand what the teacher was saying. Other than that, loved the course!

por Omar H J

Jul 31, 2020

it is a very good course, i may say to add more on religious and cultural sensitivities

por Eileen W

Jun 01, 2020

the content is great, but there is background noise. Hope it can be improved.

por Gordon B

May 27, 2020

So many useful tools to assist in my relationships. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

por ABHINAV G

Jun 21, 2020

great course to learn a basic human

characterstic which is relationship

por Syed F A S

May 02, 2020

Really appreciate the effort of teachers, videos & overall assignments.

por Zaryab F

Mar 26, 2019

This course helped me a lot to handle relationships in my daily life.

por Tammy H

Jun 18, 2020

Great course exspecially if you have troubled relstionships.

por Igor K

May 29, 2020

Informative, interactive with an interesting teaching style.

por Steph

Apr 30, 2020

I really enjoyed the topics talked about in this course.

por Jainam p

Jun 15, 2020

this course gave me lots of knowledge it is very good

por RAVIKANT K

Mar 27, 2019

its good to learn something different

por RAMLATH K

May 29, 2020

Wonderful Course & Great Experience.

por Lucía C M F

Sep 24, 2020

A very good and interesting course.

por Prathamesh R

Jul 22, 2020

Adequate Knowledge

Thanks!

por Baneen H

Jun 27, 2019

It's a good course

por Anumeha S

Nov 29, 2017

it was really good

por Kasmi K

Jun 18, 2020

very good course

por Keshav K R

Jun 03, 2020

Very nice 👌

por ARFAN A S

May 16, 2019

g

o

o

d

c

o

u

r

s

e