Chevron Left
Volver a The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs por parte de Universidad de Toronto

4.5
estrellas
1,279 calificaciones
380 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Principales reseñas

M
23 de abr. de 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK
7 de may. de 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 381 revisiones para The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

por Trudi-Ann W

30 de jun. de 2020

This course has helped me to understand myself more and to understand others as well and I must say it has allowed me to impart knowledge to others around me.

por Rajavee A

23 de sep. de 2021

I loved the course thoroughly, it helped me build my perception professionally and transformed by personal relationships for the better. Highly recommend it.

por Bilyana R

2 de jul. de 2020

I liked the course! It changed the way I think about relationships. I now have a better understanding of my needs and I'm more willing to communicate them.

por Redvers F C

27 de jul. de 2020

This course was an absolutely fantastic course to study. I learnt many new relationship skills that I will be able to take with me and use within my life

por María C L

23 de jul. de 2020

Ha sido un curso muy completo. La presentación de ambos profesionales ha sido de mucha. El curso a sido muy practico y con un buen contenido secuencias.

por Ahmad Z M

28 de dic. de 2020

Interesting class! Learning the concepts in this class has helped me to rethink the way I approach relationships with other people and also with myself.

por Priyal K

14 de sep. de 2020

I think its a good course which has shed light on the major complex and conflicting situations which are really stressful to figure out and understand

por Michelle G

18 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course about relationships and the model for SSLD. How to watch out for your needs and your spouse, and even your friends,

por Claudia N S

5 de ene. de 2021

Excelente oportunidad para aprender estrategias de comunicación asertiva, identificación de necesidades y desarrollo de relaciones interpersonales.

por Erika C R

3 de may. de 2020

For me was really helpful and is still making me look for my own needs, honestly I just loved it and I am still reading this course recommendations

por Mourine G R

25 de jul. de 2021

Very informative! There's a discussion forum engagement and I studied at my own phase which gives time flexibility. I would recommend this course.

por William F A

2 de ago. de 2020

Really good course! Would highly recommend this for someone who's thinking about building a relationship or is just intersted in the topic itself.

por Luyi S

1 de jul. de 2020

well-organized, with a good blend of academic and professional terminology mixed with everyday, relatable situations- would recommend this course

por Sabrina N S

20 de abr. de 2021

Very informative. I learnt a lot of would recommend this class to anyone who want to learn more about dealing with people, feelings and emotions.

por Daniel O

2 de ene. de 2021

This course is simple to understand, easy to learn and most importantly, teaches real concepts and skills that we can use in our everyday life.

por Alexandros K

30 de sep. de 2017

Excellent Content and actionable. I applied the knowledge i got from this course and have seen immediate positive results in my life. Thank You

por Sarah C

31 de may. de 2021

Great course that helps to better understand the importance of communication and underlying reasons behind issues that arise in relationships.

por Ananya D

21 de ene. de 2021

The course helped me understand people and their needs and circumstances in a better manner. Helped me understand and build new perspectives

por Patricia P

19 de may. de 2020

This course is recommendable especially to those who are trying to love themselves or those who are trying to build connections with others.

por Michelle C

14 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to learn SSLD. Everything about SSLD was new for me and I'm very excited to use this soon.

por Melissa C

23 de jun. de 2020

If your looking to expand your knowledge about relationships and even find yourself in some of these modules. This course is for you.

por Emilia S

10 de may. de 2020

I believe it was a unique experience where I could learn about relationships and it maintenance with the approach of the SSLD system.

por Fillipus N

1 de oct. de 2020

This is a five star course as it's introducing muchily newly skills that most of us don't know before and are applicable in reality.

por Ruby m

18 de jul. de 2020

The modules of the class were well-curated. The use of interview format in taking through the course was refreshing and interesting.

por Dr B P S

20 de may. de 2020

It was an amazing journey with Professor TSANG and his wonderful team...

Thanks to University of Toronto.

Regards -

Dr Brij Pal Suthar