Chevron Left
Volver a Human Resources Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Human Resources Analytics por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.6
estrellas
394 calificaciones
80 reseña

Acerca del Curso

With advances in technology and cloud computing, there are now numerous data sources available to guide decision-making and drive organizational success. Harvesting the right kind of data requires that HR teams possess strong analytical skills; high-performing HR teams know that their function is to leverage data as a “decision science” by identifying metrics and data sources that deliver organizational insights. In order to do so, HR must ensure that metrics and measures are used effectively to achieve strategic goals. This course focuses on identifying effective data sources, developing meaningful metrics, designing long-term measures, and applying results in support of organizational strategy and tactics....

Principales reseñas

MM
14 de may. de 2021

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

AG
19 de abr. de 2021

Human resource analytics is a critical component of human resource management. It is a well-designed course that will provide you with in-depth knowledge of data analysis using the metric system.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 93 revisiones para Human Resources Analytics

por Debashish S

20 de may. de 2021

Great course. But would have liked to have activities that helped to cull data, calculate metrics, develop analytics and derive insights about a business case.

por Maja S

4 de may. de 2021

This course is more about HR Metrics than analytics. Recommended reading is very inspirational, the course itself, not as much. Also, it would be nice to get an intro video from the tutor explaining the course structure as it is different to the previous courses I have taken on Coursera. Anyway, you can make your own opinion. Happy Learning! ;-)

por Simran R

1 de abr. de 2021

Its a great course covering all aspects of various metrics, interactive visualization,recruitements,HR functions .

por Saumya S

3 de may. de 2021

I didn't gain any practical knowledge on the subject matter. It was only theoretical which made it mundane. Also, this course is good for thise people who have had prior work experience. Not recommended for freshers as you won't be able to relate to the information.

por RAHUL N

8 de jul. de 2021

Good course with fundamentals of HR analytics clearly described. Instructor has worked hard in designing the course with relevant readings, videos and study materials. Method of instruction and way of teaching the concepts are easy to understand and relate. Coursera is doing wonderful job by bringing lot of relevant courses under one umbrella. Its a choice based teaching-learning process. One can choose from entire gamut of courses.

por Shashank R

19 de abr. de 2021

A nice overview of the subject, introduced important basic concepts and prescriptions. Would have been useful to have a bit more instruction on how to complete some of the concepts that were mentioned. Being able to clearly understand the steps involved in running a variable regression analysis for example would have been of value. Over all the course was of benefit, though it lacked a bit of rigor.C

por Sandeep k d

29 de jun. de 2021

This HR Analytics course gives you the general vision of business data & metrics, as well as the necessary analysis that need to be implemented in companies, with the aim of driving decision-making, alligned with business goals and create the best employer brand possible. Totally recommendable.

This is helpful 

por Gabriel R d R

27 de mar. de 2021

This HR Analytics course gives you the general vision of business data & metrics, as well as the necessary analysis that need to be implemented in companies, with the aim of driving decision-making, alligned with business goals and create the best employer brand possible. Totally recommendable.

por Isaac D

8 de dic. de 2021

This course is superb. It makes you see how HR is impact or can impact the over all business goals. It has opened my eyes to activities that takes chunk of my time but contributes very little to goals of the company. I recommend this course any HR professional who wants to be taken serious.

por Mark R

20 de oct. de 2021

It expanded my learnings for human resources that I did not encounter during our class hours. Thank you, Coursera for this extra learning opportunity especially in this time of pandemic. I hope Coursera will grant my scholarship for my next course.

por Sathwik R

9 de ago. de 2021

I have learnt lot of new terms and things which I did not hear in any of my learning time and I thank Woxsen University and Coursera for giving me this good platform for teaching me and making me learn all the good and required things.

por Sushovit R

5 de sep. de 2021

Very in-detailed and insightful curriculum. Lots of learning starting right from foundations of HR Analytics and the tools and techniques. Taking away so much learning from this course to apply practically in my professional career.

por HAMNA Z

4 de nov. de 2021

I love the course. It is a well-designed course that will provide you with in-depth knowledge of data analysis using the metric system. It enhances my learning for human resource. Thankyou Coursera for this learning opportunity.

por Uysreng T

13 de sep. de 2021

A very useful short course for someone who would like to develop skills and knolwedge in HR analytics. Though it's short, it covers the many important concepts and elements of HR analytics. Very happy I did this course.

por Erica C

17 de ago. de 2021

As a new associate in the field, this course really helped me grasp the basics of understanding the HR culture and requisites in the most simple and yet profound way. A wonderful course, brief with valuable insights!

por Marija T

20 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course for all HR professionals willing to dig deeper into data collection and analysis in order to support business objectives. I especially enjoyed the learning method throughout this course. Thank you!

por Bafokeng M

15 de may. de 2021

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

por Aarya G

20 de abr. de 2021

Human resource analytics is a critical component of human resource management. It is a well-designed course that will provide you with in-depth knowledge of data analysis using the metric system.

por Heru C

17 de ago. de 2021

This is a great start for learning and digging more about HR Analytics. It gave me very clear process about big picture of HR Analytics. I'm very excited with this course

por Rahat S

23 de ago. de 2021

This course has instilled my knowledge acumen with sufficient knowledge support which will lead my confidence in further application in my profession!! Thanks

por Isaac G S

17 de may. de 2021

Excellent course to understand the differences of HR Analytics or people analytics and the way you must work to focus on the objective, this course is amazing

por Magdalene M

28 de mar. de 2021

I loved all the readings and supplemental videos to help reinforce learning. I also appreciated having the ability to re-take quizzes when necessary.

por AKSHAY L S

8 de jul. de 2021

It is a very educational course, making it very easy to interpret & giving technical knowledge which will definitely help you alot.

por Sanket P

4 de nov. de 2021

wonderfull course with lots of learnings.

Thanks to coursera for designing such a well planned course.

por Muhammad G

29 de mar. de 2021

Short and crisp course that provide you the basics of the people analytics and could be a good start.