Chevron Left
Volver a Human Resources Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Human Resources Analytics por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.6
estrellas
736 calificaciones
158 reseña

Acerca del Curso

With advances in technology and cloud computing, there are now numerous data sources available to guide decision-making and drive organizational success. Harvesting the right kind of data requires that HR teams possess strong analytical skills; high-performing HR teams know that their function is to leverage data as a “decision science” by identifying metrics and data sources that deliver organizational insights. In order to do so, HR must ensure that metrics and measures are used effectively to achieve strategic goals. This course focuses on identifying effective data sources, developing meaningful metrics, designing long-term measures, and applying results in support of organizational strategy and tactics....

Principales reseñas

SC

23 de mar. de 2022

I enjoyed while doing this course. This has given the exposure to HR related topics and helped me to understand what metrics are involved to perform the HR functions and how to deal with the problems.

MM

14 de may. de 2021

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 180 revisiones para Human Resources Analytics

por Neekha L B

10 de jul. de 2022

I​nfirmative

por Soohwan

6 de feb. de 2022

HR Analytics

por Kwasi A S

4 de ago. de 2021

Great Course

por Noora A

10 de may. de 2022

Good Course

por SHASHIKANTA P

23 de nov. de 2021

Good course

por charu

14 de ago. de 2021

BEST COURSE

por Laraba W G

14 de jun. de 2022

Excellent

por Jaime H M

26 de abr. de 2021

Increible

por Roachak K

28 de jun. de 2022

Amazing

por Sathya D N

6 de jun. de 2022

awesome

por Low K C

5 de jul. de 2021

Great!

por Aynura S

13 de mar. de 2022

Great

por AKASH P

8 de ago. de 2022

good

por Aman N

29 de mar. de 2022

good

por Prashant K

26 de mar. de 2022

good

por Rizkya R

25 de ago. de 2021

good

por Rudraram R R

2 de ago. de 2021

good

por Dayna R

16 de jun. de 2022

​HR

por jahnavi s

1 de oct. de 2021

4/5

por Noel O Z

4 de jun. de 2022

por Vaishali K

18 de jul. de 2022

Course was helpful in understanding the HR metrics, Data pointers, HR Analyitcs.

Understanding the types of metrics, Challenges that can occur during pointing the metrics.

Course made me understand the Story telling aspects & measurements to be taken during story telling.

Handson experience in jotting the metrics & analytics would have been more helpful.

por Jidapa L

6 de dic. de 2021

s course will give me a greater learning experience if instuctor have more interaction with learner by showing her face or body language, not just sound. By the way, overall of the course is really useful and practical for people who're working in HR fields.

por Claire B

9 de may. de 2022

I​ like how it was straightforward and contained a lot of great information. Took one star off because I felt like the lecturer wasn't fully prepared, like as if she was reading off a script without knowing what she is talking about.

por Rukhshinda M

22 de jun. de 2022

Human Resource Analytics is a beginner level course is People and Workforce analytics. It covers the basics in very simple and easy to understand manner. Even senior professionals can take this course as a refresher course.

por Alka J

27 de ene. de 2022

video and reading links from other organizations like AIHR were already explored by me before joining this course, so in terms of new reading material from coursera or the university, the experience was not that good.