Chevron Left
Volver a Certificado profesional de Especialista en compromiso con el cliente de IBM

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Certificado profesional de Especialista en compromiso con el cliente de IBM por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
618 calificaciones
198 reseña

Acerca del Curso

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree. And one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. It's a perfect entry point to start your career in IT with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Certificate Program. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer engagement specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! Earn the IBM Soft Skills badge after completing the Communication Skills and Personality modules and the IBM Call Management badge after completing the Problem Solving and Process Control modules. The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations. Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...
Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 197 revisiones para Certificado profesional de Especialista en compromiso con el cliente de IBM

por Lisa C

10 de jun. de 2019

There is an art to customer service and IBM delivers with this easy to understand, well thought out approach to customer support and engagement. I would recommend this to anyone who talks to any type of customer on a regular basis, as it will surely help you to exceed your customer service goals.

por Mohammed Y

21 de dic. de 2018

This course has helped me to enhance my customer support skills. I implemented these skills while I was working. I got an excellent result. Thank you for this offering !

por Tatiana F

28 de nov. de 2018

I am very satisfied with the program. The content is very good and the activities have been well designed. And it has a high level of participation. I recommend it 100%.

por said h a

3 de ene. de 2019

This course cover all theories of the custumer engagement service. It's worth to take and you have access to badges that demonstrate your skills.

por Enechaziam S U

14 de mar. de 2019

The course gives a world class applicable knowledge with practical sessions to confirm what is being learnt. It is great!

por Edo R

25 de nov. de 2018

This is excellent training, it provide fundamental and practical skill needed for customer engagement related job

por Jaison C

16 de abr. de 2019

This course offers insight into the realities of Customer Service that I would have otherwise overlooked.

por Adolfo J G M

20 de ago. de 2019

Bad, They request me just after I finish the course to pay another $50 to get the certification after I have already paid, You can check here: http://prntscr.com/ov7q03

por Shelia A

28 de abr. de 2019

I am so grateful for this course. I really did enjoy learning how to communicate with better skill sets. I can apply this to my daily conversations with online support and other personal calls. I also enjoyed the extra reading articles. They were very helpful by going in-depth of topics. I also subscribe to many of the articles and websites. Thank you so much.

por Sachin B

28 de abr. de 2019

Very helpful for people who are in support Industry, it brushes back your skills and emphasis on behaviour, language,listening and other skills.

por Tamara T J

4 de may. de 2019

The course is amazing! They explain everything in a very dynamic way! I feel much more prepared now.

por Luciano M

19 de ene. de 2019

Excellent course with excellent professors and teachers.

por Ryan P

1 de jun. de 2020

This was an amazing course, which helped me really apply the things that I'm doing in my current job. I loved the engagement in the course and how I was able to practice the material by doing hands on assignments and peer reviewing my classmates submissions. I loved the interaction and content that was provided, as everything was very informative, and a lot of resources were provided to guide us in successfully completing the assignments and the lessons. I'm actually going to miss taking this course because it gave me something to look forward to and that was a blessing. I highly recommend this course and am so glad I had the opportunity to take it during COVID-19.

por Thomas k

12 de ago. de 2020

Very well presented and great quality of material. I appreciated the depth and breath of material covered to have some qualify to prove excellent quality support.

May suggestion to continuously improve are:

*The slide video presentations had a 15 second gap of no sound so you missed out on what was said.

*It would be nice after each test for a module or after completion of the course to be able to have a pdf printout of flash cards for each module or subject taught for review.

por González M M J

16 de may. de 2020

I really had an amazing experience and pretty accessibly learning process thanks to this course, that without any doubt will help to increase my career performance and will open lot of new opportunities of improvement to my life with different benefits, not only the gaining of good knowledge. Highly recommend. Thank you so much for the great opportunity to access all this important and accurate information.

por Ayan R C

31 de ene. de 2020

A basic course targeted for all customer-facing roles including customer service. The course is very well designed to meet all that is in-scope to become a successful customer engagement specialist. After completing the course I am able to relate to my work and what should be done to enhance the customer experience no matter what the product or service that is being offered to the customer.

por Ashley w

25 de may. de 2019

very helpful and informative program will be able to apply learned course material in every day life does not take long to complete is not a course that will land you a job upon completion unless you have the required company experience/qualifications, but if you do this will surely put you ahead of the competition highly recommended for anyone in a customer service industry

por Tirthak P

2 de dic. de 2018

Great Course for customer service executives and even best for the one who is about to start serving customer :-)

por Olusegun D O

7 de may. de 2019

Fantastic course and very informative and transformative as well

por Raphael D

9 de ene. de 2019

It's a big eye opener. I am enjoying every video of the course

por pilotti

27 de mar. de 2019

excellent training, permitto obtain good knowledge on how ma

por Desiola K

27 de oct. de 2018

Interesting course. I'm learning new things.

por Abida F

20 de mar. de 2019

It was v useful for me, thanks coursera

por Raul M

27 de ene. de 2019

Thank you for the opportunity.

por LEE, Y

15 de mar. de 2019

Good Course in this field.