Chevron Left
Volver a Certificado profesional de Especialista en compromiso con el cliente de IBM

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Certificado profesional de Especialista en compromiso con el cliente de IBM por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
484 calificaciones
144 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree. And one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. It's a perfect entry point to start your career in IT with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Certificate Program. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer engagement specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! Earn the IBM Soft Skills badge after completing the Communication Skills and Personality modules and the IBM Call Management badge after completing the Problem Solving and Process Control modules. The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations. Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...
Filtrar por:

126 - 143 de 143 revisiones para Certificado profesional de Especialista en compromiso con el cliente de IBM

por jan d

Feb 20, 2020

perfect

por Givantha A R B

Jul 06, 2020

Thanks

por sindhuri k

Jun 12, 2020

super

por Muhammad N W

May 15, 2020

good

por LAMINE M

Aug 24, 2019

GOOD

por Eunae C

Jun 22, 2019

por Ahmed A

Aug 02, 2019

I think that it's a very good course, which is really suitable for beginners, and also for those who are at their first year of working at the customer service field. You will learn very important tips and information, beside soft skills, which will help you enhance your tasks accomplishment ability.

If I was about mentioning a negative, it will be regarding the assignments, I think they were too many, and they weren't interacting and motivational enough, however, it is still acceptable.

por Gloria A L

May 29, 2020

I loved taking this course, especially the flexibility as I don't have the luxury of only pursuing my studies. I would recommend that the course text is not only done by a machine but that it is also reviewed by human eyes as I found several typos that were often distracting. Other than that, the course was excellent and I look forward to taking more Coursera courses in the future!

por Rajiv N

Aug 13, 2019

Nice and Comprehensive course. Much detailed than most of the online courses. Evaluation process is also intuitive wherein peers review your assignment submission. Recommended for new and experienced CSMs

por Daniel E O A

Apr 09, 2020

The course was very nice and interactive. I really enjoy all the videos, they were very clear and short, with the enough time to give clear information.

por Syed M A Z

Sep 26, 2019

it was a good learning experience , i wish it was a bit more detailed and not limited to call centers , still it has taught me a great deal

por Ijeoma B

Mar 24, 2019

This course is exceptionally detailed. I have gained insights into aspects of Customer Engagement that I never imagined existed. Fantastic!

por Denzil S

Nov 06, 2019

A nice build up to the advanced material, maybe the build up is too long?

por Roland S

May 28, 2019

In einigen Bereichen zu Call Center orientiert.

por Siddharth G

Apr 17, 2019

it is really good course

por Nancy B

Oct 31, 2019

Overall, it had a low quality to it for what is supposed to be a professional course. There were many typographical errors, words missing, and poorly formed sentences. Some of the content appeared dated as well.

por James F R

Feb 28, 2020

I previously completed the Google I.T. Support Professional certificate. I started this course with no problem, mainly out of curiosity, and completed most of the first weeks assignments then was unable to work on this course for a few weeks. Now they've locked the course and are asking me for $99 to finish it, for a certificate not a single employer is actually looking for. lol, not only is that a hard pass, but this experience has completely turned me off to Coursera. Btw, no employers care about the Google cert either. Don't waste your time here, I suggest getting your A+ and then move on to either Windows administration certs or networking certs depending on your field of interest. Good luck.

por Usman A

Mar 13, 2020

Old and rotten techniques are being taught. I request not to take the course