Chevron Left
Volver a IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.5
estrellas
315 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Principales reseñas

EK

1 de abr. de 2022

I'm so proud of me to get the chance to finish this cours because this program he's very helpful for any one who want to improve his level and learn different strategy to pass the IELTS test.

LK

22 de mar. de 2022

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 73 revisiones para IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

por Moaz A

30 de jun. de 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

por Muhammad N A

23 de may. de 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

por Asghar K

2 de abr. de 2022

This course is very best for IELTS Speaking and Listening. I learned and practiced alot of stratagies.

por Aura R

12 de sep. de 2021

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

por Nguyễn N K L

22 de mar. de 2022

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

por Olivia G A L

13 de dic. de 2021

This course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take the IELTS exam. The lectures that teacher explains are easy to understand. Thank you!!

por Muhammad Y K

7 de jul. de 2022

Informative and explain briefly.Course is very helpful to prepare IELTS.I would like to thank you for giving me chance to take this course.

por Thang T

29 de jul. de 2021

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

por Nguyen N T

20 de jul. de 2022

A great course. The content is presented briefly, concisely, and easy to understand.

por Ardi A N

28 de ago. de 2021

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

por Naeem A

30 de jun. de 2021

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

por ngoc n

27 de abr. de 2022

ok, basic information, not the training course

por Shuming S

26 de may. de 2022

just basic information. a little disappointed.

por Isabel M L D

28 de mar. de 2022

Covers the basics. I expected more practice.

por Tanmay B

16 de jun. de 2022

Very Very Poor... I have literarly wasted a ton of money over this. No solved examples or solutions provided to practice.

Honestly, your tactics are useless if you cannot provide solved examples.

Want a refund. Will rate Coursera poorly as well for keeping such a poor course.

por Silvia B

4 de dic. de 2022

It is such a good course to introduce speaking and listening in IELTS test. However, I was expecting more quizzes for practicing listening test rather than quizzes about technical think such as "How long does it take to complete the IELTS speaking test" or "Should I memorize some answers before the test".

por Gb K

18 de dic. de 2021

This course is really helpful as it gives me the information which is useful for practicing listening and speaking IELTS. I highly appreciate the teacher giving me this great opportunity to learn about the structures and how to score effectively in the IELTS exam. Thank you so much for your lessons

por Dilshod A

28 de nov. de 2022

Quite explanatory. I have taken TOEFL before but not IELTS. And the instructor was great in explaining how IELTS Test is different from TOEFL and ins and outs of the listening section. I would recommend it to everyone trying to familiarise themselves with the IELTS listening & speaking section.

por Yuliya C

13 de dic. de 2022

This course gives very useful information and tips. You can learn about strategies and get links to websites and related articles. All explanations are clear and easy to understand. Thanks so much for this course!

por Mohammadreza N

3 de ago. de 2021

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

por Erich K

2 de abr. de 2022

I'm so proud of me to get the chance to finish this cours because this program he's very helpful for any one who want to improve his level and learn different strategy to pass the IELTS test.

por İLKNUR K

28 de oct. de 2022

The all information was very precise and useful to understand about the IELTS test and procedure . Thank you so much.

por rogina

6 de dic. de 2022

It is an important and beneficial course before taking your Ielts test you should attend that course very helpful

por Kanchana R

21 de oct. de 2022

Very insightful! I learned a lot of tips and tricks to face IELTS course confidently from this course.

por Camilo P L

24 de oct. de 2022

very good course that shows you very useful tips to get a good band score on the IELTS test.