Chevron Left
Volver a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.6
estrellas
319 calificaciones
67 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Principales reseñas

KA
5 de ene. de 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

AI
20 de nov. de 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 74 revisiones para IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

por Azar H

3 de sep. de 2021

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor.

por Mohammadreza N

31 de jul. de 2021

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

por Vidushan L

20 de jul. de 2021

It helped me to improve my writing skills and it's a grate privilege to having a chance to enroll this course.

por Qianqiang L

20 de sep. de 2021

A very brief yet informative course with very helpful insights and tips on IELTS writing. I particularly love the section about common mistakes in IELTS writing. Thank you!

por fiona

27 de jul. de 2021

The lessons are presented clearly, and are easy to understand. However, the teach spoke in a very low voice so I cannot listen to some words that she said.

por 065 _

27 de ene. de 2022

Very nice explanation , Indeed the best IELTS tips inside were well conveyed with lot of felicitous examples. I sincerely recommend choosing this course

por TAHER A Y Y

24 de ago. de 2021

This course is full of strategies, you will benefit greatly from them. You will also learn all the strategies for IELTS writing section.

por Bintari S

27 de jun. de 2021

the material is easy to understand and can be applied in tests. but, please give the handbook also so that the material can be printed.

por Abdullah a e w

4 de oct. de 2021

The course is very useful and give me a lot of experience and skills for preparing to writing section of IELTS exam.

por Thang T

14 de ago. de 2021

It's fanstatic. I would like to express my gratitude to the dedicated teachers of the course.

por Sara H E A

1 de sep. de 2021

Excellent course :) helped me a lot to know the structure of the test and very handful tips.

por Bolortuya D

5 de jul. de 2021

it was very helpful for people who are planning to take IELTS in the future.

por THUY D B T

23 de sep. de 2021

The program is easy to understand. Lots of helpful tips!

por Nishanth L

1 de sep. de 2021

Good course to obtain a good IELTS score

por camila p

3 de may. de 2021

muy util y rapido de hacer

por Syed w

8 de nov. de 2021

first of all I would like to say Thank you.

your teaching method is so good with a beautiful and attractive voice I want to say only one sentence for your teaching method.

  1. I wouldn't be where I am without you

    and I appreciate you

    .

  2. IF you guide me more about IELTS EXAM that's will be your kindness .

por kashif a

6 de ene. de 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

por Aritra I

21 de nov. de 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

por Đỗ T M Á

11 de sep. de 2021

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

por HtikeHtike

16 de ene. de 2022

T​his course is very suitable for the students who are taking the IELTS exam. It is very effective course.

por sameender r

3 de jun. de 2021

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

por Waseem L

9 de oct. de 2021

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

por Lim Y L

9 de dic. de 2021

The course was useful, I have gotten some ideas to prepare for IELTS writing skills

por Hsu D

29 de dic. de 2021

It is really helpful to me. It is obvious that I am improved at writing skills.