Chevron Left
Volver a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.6
estrellas
418 calificaciones
97 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Principales reseñas

KA

5 de ene. de 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

AI

20 de nov. de 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 102 revisiones para IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

por Мустапаева О

22 de may. de 2022

Очень понравился курс: качественный и информативный!!! Будет очень полезен всем, кто нуждается в навыках для сдачи экзамена IELTS! Спасибо огромное!!!!!!!!

por Seema S

26 de feb. de 2022

It was a wonderful experience to complete this course and the content really met my expectation.I would recommend it to others too.

por MUHAMMAD Z

9 de abr. de 2022

I learned a lot from this course . The course materials is awsome and the way instructor taught is very good.

por Đỗ T M Á

11 de sep. de 2021

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

por HtikeHtike

16 de ene. de 2022

T​his course is very suitable for the students who are taking the IELTS exam. It is very effective course.

por Michelle A

4 de mar. de 2022

The IELTS writing section helped to know the important aspects of a good essay. I am grateful

por sameender r

3 de jun. de 2021

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

por Waseem L

9 de oct. de 2021

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

por Lim Y L

9 de dic. de 2021

The course was useful, I have gotten some ideas to prepare for IELTS writing skills

por TUẤN N Đ A

25 de mar. de 2022

Good course! Providing learners with comprehensive informations and related tips.

por Hsu D

29 de dic. de 2021

It is really helpful to me. It is obvious that I am improved at writing skills.

por ABDULLAH A

9 de sep. de 2021

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.

por Alamin H

12 de sep. de 2021

The course is really good enough. It is helpful to me. Thank you.

por Bhavin J

20 de abr. de 2022

1) Easy to Understand

2) Specific Inputs

3) Detailed explanation

por Eri M

25 de ene. de 2022

It is a perfect course to have more tolls for the IELTS.

por Mayte S C M

16 de jul. de 2021

Really good course, it helps a lot for IELTS preparation

por Luisabel P P V

31 de oct. de 2021

Pretty simple to understand; not boring at all. Thanks!

por Anees m

20 de nov. de 2021

here you can improve you english.

Thank you coursera!

por Seyed S A

16 de feb. de 2022

It was simple and at the same time so much helpfull.

por Ubaid u R

25 de dic. de 2021

Very interesting and authentic data in this course

por Thu P

1 de jul. de 2021

thank you for the course. it is very useful

por rehab

16 de feb. de 2022

e​xcellent course for preparing IELTS exam

por toko i

29 de ago. de 2021

The course is really amazing and helpful

por Sima M

18 de may. de 2022

I found this course really useful.