Chevron Left
Volver a Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ignite Your Everyday Creativity por parte de Universidad Estatal de Nueva York

4.4
estrellas
221 calificaciones
66 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

Principales reseñas

EB
16 de abr. de 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

UB
28 de jul. de 2020

it was an excellent superb life giving amazing course ....All the pretty people on this universe should must take this course..if they dont take it they are absolute lanti

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 63 revisiones para Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

por Marina M

6 de dic. de 2018

Truly, a wonderful experience. The course itself is very well organized, I liked the mixture of lectures, readings and practical work. I discovered and learned so much about myself and my creative side.

por Armando S

9 de sep. de 2016

This was a really useful and practical course. Lots of tools and techniques. More importantly for more is paradigm shift in mindset and way of thinking it provided.

por Yulia Z

29 de feb. de 2016

The creators were too lazy to actually film themselves, instead most videos are just text on a screen with music. Creates a bit of a feeling of a kindergarten festival. I'll stick around until I get too bored.

por Hamza M

16 de abr. de 2020

The videos in the course are too old! creativity, like everything else, changes constantly and at a fast paste that you can simply have 1990's videos in there!

The fact that you also have to review and been reviewed by other students is ridiculous! Why should I have been judged by people with no experience or knowledge in the subject?? they will never give me positive feedback thus I will never grow. The grading system is a joke. They need to have live teachers grading and new videos.

por Doaa K K H

27 de jul. de 2017

I like the content organization, the reading materials and the type of assignments. However, I have two minor comments:

1- the forum responses need to be more comprehensive

2- I feel that the criteria used to evaluate works and products seem to be general, for example when we asked to submit PPCo, we only evaluate the numbers (how many pluses, potentials, and etc) not the content

por Lilia I L

19 de feb. de 2019

This is truly transformational course. It saved me from going mad at my work as at the time it was boring and un-creative. I doubted my ability to come with new ideas, to come with alternative solutions, to be creative. This course gave me new self esteem and most importantly injected my everyday life with creativity and made it more pleasurable.

por Christina E D

2 de dic. de 2020

My favorite of all the MOOCs I have ever done and have told so many friends and colleagues about. I am retaking it at a moment and the material and ways of thinking and acting have stuck with me. Such an amazing field and so nicely delivered. Thank you from the heart!

por Nadine A Z

26 de nov. de 2015

This course was awesome!! Thank you very much to those who created it and made it available online. I really enjoyed it, and I am recommending it to everyone! Will definitely revisit some parts of this course in the future.

Thanks again! Wonderful work!!!

por Arletta R

8 de ene. de 2016

None of the Coursera - courses I have done before (and there were many...) had such an impact on my mindset and on my life! The course is not only an entertaining eye-opener but also very challenging to accomplish! Great and highly recommendable!

por Roshni K

12 de jul. de 2018

Absolutely and throughly enjoyed the course. I keep track of my everyday creativity and feel so proud of myself. Thank you for making me think in this way!Thank you, dear teachers and Coursera, for offering this course.

por Shveta S

22 de may. de 2017

Extremely good course. Really took my awareness about creativity to the next level. They just have too many 'inspiring' videos at the end that get monotonous and can be avoided. Except that, the course is great!

por brigid g

18 de ago. de 2020

Fantastic benefit from doing the coursework. I was surprised and not expecting that it would improve my life, but the more I practice the skills I learned the more (and continuous) benefit I experience.

por Ethel B

17 de abr. de 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

por Ujala B

29 de jul. de 2020

it was an excellent superb life giving amazing course ....All the pretty people on this universe should must take this course..if they dont take it they are absolute lanti

por Janine C

14 de ene. de 2018

An excellent course that really opens up the mind to creative opportunities in everyday life, with plenty of tools useful for application throughout work and at home.

por Patricia B

27 de dic. de 2017

I didn't do the assignments but my goal was to learn about creativity in a relaxed way. I learned a lot and can't wait to implement a few ideas I have. Thanks!

por Andrew N

4 de nov. de 2017

I enjoyed this course a great deal. I found it inspired me and increased my confidence to persevere with creative pursuits.

por Melissa P

3 de may. de 2017

This was a fun and engaging way to get me thinking about creativity as a skill and process rather than divine inspiration.

por Eddah K

25 de oct. de 2016

The course boosted my creativity. I am now more confident in exploring and experimenting different things.

por Shivani.M

10 de nov. de 2020

Very great course.learnt a lot in picking up opportunities in everything.happy and satisfied.thank you

por Pamela S

10 de abr. de 2017

I enjoyed this course it gave me another way to view creativity and apply in my daily life.

por DIna M

17 de abr. de 2016

Es un excelente curso, con información completa y detallada sobre el proceso creativ

por Prakash P G

6 de mar. de 2018

One of the best course I pursued on Coursera so far. It was worth the effort

por Diana B F (

19 de may. de 2019

Great introduction to creativity packed with fun and inspiring activities.

por Sushaan M

28 de abr. de 2016

excellent content & treatment with thought provoking videos & transcripts