Chevron Left
Volver a Image Classification with CNNs using Keras

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Image Classification with CNNs using Keras por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
497 calificaciones
75 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a Convolutional Neural Network (CNN) in Keras with a TensorFlow backend, and you will learn to train CNNs to solve Image Classification problems. In this project, we will create and train a CNN model on a subset of the popular CIFAR-10 dataset. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python and convolutional neural networks. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

VN

Aug 11, 2020

This is a very good guided project.\n\nI thank Amit Yadav and Coursera for his teaching in Image Classification with CNNs using Keras.\n\nThank You

SB

Jun 03, 2020

Really enjoyed learning from Amit Yadav. He promptly answers any query posted in the discussion forum. Looking forward to learning more from him.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 76 revisiones para Image Classification with CNNs using Keras

por Chintoo K

Sep 16, 2020

Good job by the instructor. But for a beginner to choose a particular dataset and performing image classification during preprocessing becomes a cumbersome task. CiFAR 10 dataset is already available in tf.keras's load_data module but using cv2 to read images and assigning label for any real world dataset would be more appreciable .

por Wittaya P

Jun 03, 2020

I understand that it is quite hard to explain how to code these scripts since the first task, it is not suitable for the Python and CNN beginner at all. However, the color code (red and green) is not explained deeper in more details, so that the output photos with colored texts are different from they should be.

por Marcos R A

Jun 28, 2020

For me the project was what I expected for a 1-hour project, but it would be great if it could be performed without the virtual machine, it's quite problematic and I couldn't type some symbols (= or []) with the common combinations of my keyboard. Besides this, I really enjoyed this mini project.

por Wan M A B M N

Oct 22, 2020

The tutorial was good but it would be great if theory is also being explain in details during the tutorials. This could help people to relate to the theory they learn and at the same time get to apply it during tutorials.

por PRAGYA A

May 19, 2020

it was short n up to the mark, fully hands on and i came to know many new terms and their working. as it is a 1 hr assignment, this is just sufficient and satisfactory for beginners.

por Mazhar M

Sep 30, 2020

Rhyme interface is very bad and slow,

I would not pay for courses on rhyme if it were not sponsored by my college

Very good content though for a begginer

por Bhanu P M

Jul 20, 2020

Perfect project for polishing you deep learning skills mainly CNN and getting introduced to using dataset available globally.

por MADDALA N

Jun 05, 2020

The project is good and the instructor explains the main areas of the code very well.

por Shashank J

Jun 06, 2020

Course was good but rhyme interface was bad and needs an improvement

por Monica S A

May 29, 2020

it is very useful for my career development. I like this very much

por Vedant A K

May 09, 2020

Not in depth, but still good for understanding

por DEEPA G

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you...this course too helpful to me

por Om P

May 07, 2020

Not in much details, still worth a try.

por Kuldeep S S

May 03, 2020

Good Project for Biggener

por Md. M H 1

May 30, 2020

so helpfull

por SUSHANTA K S

Aug 07, 2020

Good

por Pravendra S

Jun 29, 2020

nice

por Krishan A

May 12, 2020

EASY

por KAUSHIK R V

May 03, 2020

e

por Pragati

Jun 04, 2020

Please, explain the structure of the data used and also the libraries used before starting the actual project.

por Baliram C

Jul 12, 2020

If you do not know the theory about CNN its nothing at all cause code is found everywhere.

por Arvind K V

May 20, 2020

Very basic

por Mayank S

May 12, 2020

Worst instructor till now on coursera, just useless

por AKSHAY A V

Jun 20, 2020

Very bad experience with rhyme console

por Deleted A

Apr 28, 2020

i want to unenroll this