Chevron Left
Volver a Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry por parte de Technische Universität München (TUM)

4.7
estrellas
136 calificaciones
27 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

Principales reseñas

AM
20 de nov. de 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

BG
20 de dic. de 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 29 revisiones para Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

por Çağatay K

17 de sep. de 2020

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

por Utkarsh D

25 de abr. de 2021

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

por Aryan M

21 de nov. de 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

por Bilkay G

21 de dic. de 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

por Siddhant J

25 de jul. de 2021

Helpful course, and a nice way to spend a week productively.

por 2231_SREERAM S K

11 de ene. de 2021

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

por Jeet D

8 de may. de 2021

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

por Ajay K S

31 de oct. de 2020

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

por Hans C A R

19 de may. de 2021

Excellent course, very complete on information about the digitization of aeronautics and space

por AVINASH K Y

20 de ago. de 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

por Julio D T

27 de oct. de 2021

Great course. A panoramic view of the state of the digitalisation process of the industry.

por Vatsal G

4 de ago. de 2021

V​ery insightful course. Totally worth the time. Excited to see the other two courses.

por Life M S

15 de ago. de 2021

Its a good overview to understand the elements,

por Abdelkhalek R

13 de sep. de 2021

I need to learn Dutch for complete that course

por Martha J D

14 de nov. de 2021

very well explained I have learned a lot!

por Adolfo A R A

25 de jul. de 2021

Excelente curso, superó mis expectativas.

por SEFA Y

26 de mar. de 2021

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

por Mighty

23 de ago. de 2021

great entry to world of automation

por Dawit A

10 de ene. de 2021

the course is amazing

por MOMANTOR K U

31 de ago. de 2021

excellent

por Abhineet c

5 de ene. de 2021

Excellent

por Fabrizio A

14 de dic. de 2020

Fantastic

por Noah B

25 de abr. de 2021

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

por Richa K

18 de jul. de 2021

I really like this course, it is very helpfull in gaining knowledge of aerospace industry .

it is an excellent course

por Jennifer M

3 de ago. de 2021

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos