Chevron Left
Volver a Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes por parte de Universidad de Carolina del Norte en Chapel Hill

4.8
estrellas
725 calificaciones
216 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Principales reseñas

SY
24 de abr. de 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK
2 de ago. de 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 210 revisiones para Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

por Azajul I N

23 de abr. de 2020

This course is just awesome. I really enjoyed the contents of this course.

por Ahmed A M A

7 de sep. de 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

por Hardeep s

3 de abr. de 2020

Very informative and well designed. Easy to learn and remember.

por Ashish e s

13 de abr. de 2020

Excellent experience with it i have learned so mqny jew things

por Aya A

27 de oct. de 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

por Sharyon B

3 de mar. de 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

por Judith W

20 de abr. de 2020

Great program with interactive stories to cement knowledge

por Nydia A C M

24 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course very engaging and fun to follow

por Amir M D

18 de abr. de 2020

Thanks for your valuable educational content.

por Courtney M

8 de may. de 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

por Samyuktha

25 de abr. de 2020

Its really awesome and very interesting

por Arjun S

3 de sep. de 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

por Sommar M

9 de sep. de 2019

Very interesting and informative

por Eisa A A

4 de jun. de 2017

the most interesting course ever

por Amit K

20 de abr. de 2020

Nice effective training module

por Dario M

12 de abr. de 2020

thank you, i really enjoyed it

por Charlie L

8 de abr. de 2017

excellent learning experience

por Mark A F

5 de feb. de 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

por Joe S

15 de dic. de 2019

excellent course materials

por Jamie M N

10 de ago. de 2017

Great course for the CNA I

por Ahmed E M E

24 de may. de 2017

Great ! This is helpful

por NIKITA L U

5 de abr. de 2020

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

por Asmaa A M

19 de dic. de 2018

Excellent course

por Camha N

6 de jun. de 2020

This course is very informative and helpful especially for healthcare provider plan to work for nursing home facility. It also a good review on certain infectious disease that are common in elderly population and provide good information on control and prevent spread of these infectious agent in susceptible population. I highly recommend this course to my co-worker and my friends in healthcare.

por Jason G

17 de jul. de 2020

This course is the first course that I experience to use reality show and soap opera as a media for learning, and I think it is very interesting and makes me very much eager to learn. Thank you for making this course. It is an unforgettable experience and knowledge for me.