Chevron Left
Volver a Bacterial Bioinformatics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacterial Bioinformatics por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.6
estrellas
75 calificaciones
20 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides demonstrations and exercises for performing common genomics-based analysis tasks of bacterial sequence data. It uses PATRIC, the PathoSystems Resource Integration Center, as the platform for analysis. PATRIC is the NIH/NIAID-funded bacterial Bioinformatics Resource Center, providing comprehensive bacterial genomic data with integrated analysis tools and visualizations. PATRIC also provides a private workspace where users can upload and analyze their own data. Course participants will gain skills needed to do comparative analysis of bacterial genomes, starting with raw sequence data.The lessons in the first module cover genome assembly, annotation, phylogenetic tree construction, and protein family / proteome comparisons. Each lesson builds on the previous, creating a complete baseline analysis workflow....

Principales reseñas

NG

14 de feb. de 2022

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.\n\nthank you\n\nRegards\n\nNeeraja

WH

20 de dic. de 2021

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Bacterial Bioinformatics

por Abdul K

28 de ene. de 2021

Stunning for bioinformatics

por ping.hu@gmail.com

24 de dic. de 2020

very useful course , can solve a lot of problem in bacterium genome analysis easily

por 2040_ANSHU S

26 de feb. de 2021

Why certificate is not showing

por Sivaraman G

23 de abr. de 2021

First of all, I wish to thank you for making me to attend the Bacterial Bioinformatics course through Coursera. Learnt a lot in related to Bacterial Bioinformatics mainly on the Genome sequences, presently handling two Indo-UK projects on AMR surveillance in one-health perspectives based on WGS.

Once again extending my sincere heartfelt thank you for the Bacterial Bioinformatics.

por Wael A M H

21 de dic. de 2021

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

por MONALISA M

6 de sep. de 2021

Extremely good course, great content and didactic teacher.

por ogbolu E

15 de ene. de 2022

​Very useful and important. Wonderful Tutor.

por Leen A

18 de mar. de 2021

Very useful but I can’t find my certificate

por Aseel A

14 de ago. de 2021

Thank you enjoyably, beneficial course.

por Aline P C

26 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course!

por Nicholas H

28 de abr. de 2021

Very good

por Megan M

11 de ene. de 2022

having completed the first 2 weeks, I think the course title is misleading. The lessons aren't so much about concepts in bacterial bioinformatics as they are tutorials for PATRIC. Still useful, but not what I was looking for

por Neeraja G

15 de feb. de 2022

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.

thank you

Regards

Neeraja

por Christiane K

27 de mar. de 2021

I very much enjoyed the course.

por Amro H

20 de feb. de 2022

One of the best MOOC courses

por Clara M F G

4 de abr. de 2022

EXCESIONAL

por Gebreab T

5 de feb. de 2022

i appreciate the dedication and design of the course. it so practical and friendly. thank You Dr. Rebecca.

por DrPurvi R

29 de abr. de 2022

It was great learning course. I learned so many new things from course

por Deniz Y

22 de ene. de 2022

N​o Certificate available.

por Bishoy H r

16 de feb. de 2022

so bad