Chevron Left
Volver a Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.8
estrellas
1,553 calificaciones
604 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

Principales reseñas

JB
11 de ago. de 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

DB
6 de sep. de 2020

English for Leadership and Management was a very interesting and complete course, explained by three excellent professionals in a very understanding language. I recommend a 100% this course.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 603 revisiones para Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

por DESIREE J N M

19 de jul. de 2020

Great material and information for management and leadership.. Thank a lots for all the lessons.. all the points are usefull al lot in the job

por TOMÁS P P M

12 de jul. de 2020

Un curso muy bueno, no solo se trata del inglés sino que también de otras habilidad involucradas en procesos de liderazgo. Excelente calidad!

por GRACE D S M

15 de nov. de 2020

El curso contiene un amplio vocabulario el cual aprenderás muy rápido. Los vídeos son entretenidos y la información muy clara. Lo recomiendo

por Makarena R

29 de jul. de 2020

Thanks for the teaching, the implementation both in my mother tongue and for my second language that I am certifying, Thank you very much!!

por Ignacio A Z Z

22 de jul. de 2020

My experience with this course was very good, developed More vocabulary, techniques and knowleged for my professional carre.

Great course!!!

por LILIANA E

30 de nov. de 2017

This was a wonderful course, useful, complete and helpful for me. I was learn so much and i am happy to have take it. Thank you very much.

por Pablo C C

24 de ago. de 2020

me gusto mucho ver los videos despues aprender palabras con juegos y despues prueba, me ayudo mucho a distraerme en esta pandemia. gracias

por Abdiel I M

6 de jul. de 2020

It has been worth my time in this coursera. All the new vocabulary I have learned has increased my knowledge of using them professionally.

por Mauricio D

12 de ene. de 2016

If you're looking for learning and practicing your english and busssines skills, this is quite the best course you can take undoubtely!!!

por Danny C

17 de nov. de 2016

Very Good

Is excellent complement for my, because it is a new form for knowledge the gramatic and noun, pronoun of Managment Leadership.

por Brenda A

10 de ago. de 2020

El curso es muy útil, muy descriptivo, didáctico. Las expositoras muy claras explicando cada tema, concepto. Sin duda, muy recomendado.

por Dorian A V R

10 de sep. de 2020

This kind of courses help us to get skills whe we have to manage some groups and how we can lead proyect in the best way with our teem

por Edwin E J C

4 de abr. de 2021

Really very good courses you learn new things and instill a vision in the world of business, it also motivates you to keep learning.

por Daniela

26 de ago. de 2018

Muy bueno, te enseña a como desenvolverte en un ambiente laboral. Ya sea en reuniones o en las estrategias de como redactar un email

por Daniela D

20 de nov. de 2020

Excellent, saludos desde Argentina, gracias por brindar tan interesante y productivo curso, me sirvió muchísimo para mi curriculum.

por Andrea D

30 de jul. de 2020

Great course to improve your english and your professional knowledge. thanks to the team for building such a great material for us!

por Miguel A d s v

27 de ago. de 2020

This was an excellent course, I really enjoyed, am not a native english speaker so I really learned lots of usefull tips, thanks

por Evelin P

29 de mar. de 2020

very usefull and great. it´s really interesting and have many topics that we need and use every day at work as a project manager

por Carmen L U

27 de jul. de 2020

It was a very good experience, clear structure and content, best quality videos, excelent takesaways. Thanks I really enjoy it!

por Karem L C R

29 de jun. de 2020

thanks for this program it was a new experience for me, and this a great couse to improve my english and skills of leardership

por Karina B F

10 de jun. de 2020

It is a great course were you can find a los of tips in order to be a better leader and enjoy all the work that you have to do.

por Mary C

29 de ene. de 2016

Me encanta este curso, es fácil de entender, comprender y aplicar. Los profesores son claros, directos y muy simpáticos.

Gracias

por Vanessa M

10 de sep. de 2020

I am very grateful for their classes I am from Bolivia and I hope one day known meet them. I will always have you in my heart.

por Denise M

21 de feb. de 2016

Esta primeira etapa foi muito legal, entender um pouco mais sobre a linguagem empresarial sobre os modos que devemos utilizar.

por Karen M

5 de feb. de 2016

I love this course. Thank you for sharing this knownledge with us we hope with this techniques we can improve our performance.