Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,260 calificaciones
357 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH
13 de jun. de 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 de may. de 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 353 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Stefano R

17 de nov. de 2020

Great course but I'm forced to unenroll because I've already three MOOCs to complete, I've spread too thin. In a month I'm surely retaking it.

por Joan S

7 de sep. de 2020

Very interesting and challenging course. I really enjoyed the quizzes and home work which made me think more deeply about the subject matter.

por Tobias S

18 de dic. de 2016

Clear and interesting course! Theoretical and practical approach to topics, explained by experts. I would definitely recommend participation.

por Estela M F

25 de jul. de 2016

Great content and clear explanations for a better understanding of the topic. I found very useful all the assignments to deepen my learning.

por Martijn E

20 de jun. de 2017

Interesting course with enough depth on the subjects and very interesting cases. I have received practical tips that I can use in practice.

por Hector A C A

25 de may. de 2016

Great course! I learned a lot about innovation, creativity, idea management, portfolio management and how to execute innovation projects.

por Abhilash G N

20 de abr. de 2020

i got a fair idea of processes and insights into innovation management practices which will help in my teaching career as a professor

por Ammelie D

26 de may. de 2020

An extreme eye opener into innovation. I have walked out of this course with a new vision when it comes to business management.

por Vincenzo N

5 de nov. de 2020

Experience important for learning and certification of skills. I am satisfied with what I learned and the contents displayed.

por Gianna H

2 de mar. de 2020

Very well structured, the workload for each week is appropriate and feasible. Lectures are done nicely and easy to follow.

por Mylene M

26 de oct. de 2020

Great course! The graded assignment was a little bit work but was able to manage to take time passing on time. Thank you!

por RAJESH K

3 de oct. de 2020

Course is simply superb!

In today's destructive world, only disruptive Innovations will help. Really very good course.

por Engr. Y B M

29 de ago. de 2020

Very insightful and rewarding.

I'm very excited with the quality of the course contents and the facilitators.

Thank you.

por J v d L

16 de jun. de 2020

I loved this course. Clear content. New insights. Really great to do it ad make me aware to learn more about it.

por Aziken R

6 de jul. de 2020

The course work on Innovation Management was very interesting and worth my time!!!! Thank you so much for this.

por Michel E v G

13 de ago. de 2019

Really good course. Explains in a nuthsell the basics of innovation management. Enough knowledge to get started

por Stefan M

24 de sep. de 2018

Excellent course structure, fun to follow and a very good overview on a whole set of innovation-related topics.

por Pranjal Z

19 de abr. de 2018

Great course. Gives some good practical examples and assignments. All the faculties from RMS are truly awesome.

por Vishal P

4 de may. de 2020

The course is helpful and made me understand many concepts which will help me in my real life implementation.

por Paula M

2 de ene. de 2017

The course was very interesting, with real and good examples focused on the real world, not only in theories.

por Salin K S

4 de jul. de 2020

Absolutely great experience going through the course content......Great Learning Value.....Best Wishes......

por Luca C

17 de jul. de 2017

very well done course some teacher could have been more clear but overall is very good and to be recommended

por Silambarasan

2 de may. de 2020

I am very happy learn about innovation management with Simple videos lectures, Quiz, assignments methods.

por mayur s

11 de ago. de 2017

A great course to get familiar with various concepts of conducting innovation program in an organisation.

por Scott N

5 de ago. de 2020

Well done Gents! Could go way deeper on some aspects of the course but I got a lot out of it. Thanks!