Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,675 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH

13 de jun. de 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

13 de may. de 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 475 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por George G

12 de nov. de 2021

Thorough presentation and examination of innovation of change within management structure. Peer-to-peer analysis complemented boardroom exercises. Challenge was learning a new "language", the language of change management.

por Manu P

17 de sep. de 2017

I have really enjoyed the learning and assignments in the course. It covers wide range for topics related to innovation and its managements. It was useful for me and I am already applying many of them on my day to day job.

por mohammadreza h m

19 de abr. de 2022

It was a really well structured, right to the point and practical course which I really enjoyed. It also kinda wrap up my 2 yeras of works at an innovation center puls adding some new insight for me.

por Thomas J

14 de sep. de 2017

A lot of useful information and good interviews and presentations. I hoped for a little bit more practical tips, how to apply an innovation management system in an company. But sure, very helpful.

por Akor A

12 de jul. de 2017

I loved the course. The ideas and concepts were explained using good examples. However, it was sometimes not easy to follow the lecturer because of the different accents. Otherwise, a great course

por Tamires B N O

13 de jun. de 2022

Very useful approach of innovation systems and management, but I miss more examples of framework and "how to". Afterwards is a good course and it worths for learning innovation systems.

por Suhashini P

19 de jul. de 2020

Good Course. My sincere thanks to all the professors. I had a great time learning the interesting concepts, reviews, related videos and interviews. Thanks again! Hope to study more.

por Jeanine

15 de oct. de 2020

I think it was a very useful course. For me, week 5 was kind of unclear and the note making system did not work correctly. The entire subtitle of the video was one note.

por Varun K

4 de jul. de 2017

Really concise and to the point. Bridges the gap between basic definitions and advanced concepts well. Week 4 and Week 5 need a better layout/ slightly clearer diction.

por Dennis I

4 de nov. de 2021

All the basics concepts about innovation management are well explained and different point of view are really useful in order to grasp different aspects of this topic

por Faith U

14 de jun. de 2022

I​t was so exciting to take this course. Shout out to all the lecturers that took each week. It was impactful. I look forward to taking more courses with coursera.

por Amy L

9 de jun. de 2022

Would have liked to dig deeper into more real world examples. Generally a good academic framework to understand innovation management and contemporary tools.

por Johannes K

5 de may. de 2017

Well explained, good examples and short, concise descriptions, definitions and explanations. Perfect for getting a good overview in comparatively little time.

por Paola G A

29 de sep. de 2020

Great course for beginners. I had no background on management or business but the course gave me a lot of new information in a fun and interesting way.

por Richa C

24 de dic. de 2020

I simply enjoyed learning this course and to gather knowledge. Will make sure I work with all the knowledge given to me to put in my career further.

por Amarawuchi K I

20 de ago. de 2020

The instructors made the classes easy to understand with great examples and exercises to check the progress level. It's a very good course to take.

por Ivan R

1 de abr. de 2022

Overall a good course. I would have preferred more practical examples though.

I think there's too much theory, particularly in the last lessons.

por Rodrigo D P

27 de may. de 2020

Interesting course with nice insights about what is innovation , how to foster innovation in a team, how to manage innovation in a project .

por Ruaidhri d F

23 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I found weeks 1-6 the most informative and interesting but really enjoyed the course as a whole. Thank you

por Rolf C

4 de jul. de 2017

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

por Jitagna M

24 de oct. de 2017

Good course. Assignments are a bit trivial in terms of grading. But in terms of the work that you need to put in they are good.

por Moritz E

23 de nov. de 2021

It's a really nice and brief course. The only thing to criticize would be that it might be a little basic and superficial.

por Javier T

21 de abr. de 2020

Me gustaría que el curso sea más didactico y que estudien más casos de éxito o aplicación de las metodologías enseñadas.

por Alejandro L

9 de feb. de 2019

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

por Luis A C C

17 de mar. de 2022

e​xcelente curso, me ayudo a adquirir mas herramientas para el diseño y la administracion de la innovacion