Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,294 calificaciones
369 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH
13 de jun. de 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 de may. de 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 365 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Marcel M S

20 de may. de 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

por Rafael L

30 de abr. de 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

por Gabriel L

13 de ene. de 2021

Excellent content and instructors. Some of the instructors have made important contributions on their field and have published in relevant media such as the Harvard Business Review.

por Anar K

28 de sep. de 2020

I get very great pleasure from all lessons, quiz and tests. Thanks to all lectures, Rotterdam Management School and Erasmus University. Strongly recommend to all new participants.

por Henrique C

21 de abr. de 2020

Very interesting and intuitive course, highly recommend to anyone starting at the topic or to refresh some concepts in Innovation Management, great insights and very good videos

por Pascual G

31 de may. de 2020

Great course. Valuable information and really good mix between theory and practice. If you need to innovate at your work (you probably need it!), you should take this course.

por Corey C

1 de jun. de 2020

Very enlightening course for me, it gave me a good background into the field of innovation and is well scripted introduction. I would love to do follow up courses to this.

por Nwankwo A J

15 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course. It was engaging with tasks and peer reviews. I highly recommend to anyone who is contemplating if it is worth it because it is worth all the hours.

por Paulo H S G

30 de abr. de 2017

Outstanding introduction to innovation management, with relevant content ranging from the basic concepts of innovation and creativity to teams and network dynamics.

por Bao V N

18 de nov. de 2020

The course was very iinformative and useful. Teacher from Eramus was kowledgeable. However, it would be better if learners are able to access the lecture's slide.

por Aimal M

5 de may. de 2020

I found all delivered material and lectures very interesting and practical. I would highly recommend this course to those interested in innovation management.

por Marisa

4 de jul. de 2020

I have genuinely enjoyed this course, and I highly recommend it for anyone who wishes to have an in-depth introduction to innovation and creativity techniques.

por Alondra R R D

16 de may. de 2020

excellent course, very well explained and clear in concepts. I also like the idea that they are very dynamic in the classes and the examples they present.

por Luis A A

15 de jun. de 2018

Very good MOOC with a wide explanation about inovation management.The course provide many examples and studies made by the teachers, I recommend this MOOC

por Machoudi G

9 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course to be taken... Covers a lot of topics in innovation management from the ones we seem to know and the ones we don't... Big thanks to all.

por LUIS M N D S

19 de oct. de 2020

A well oriented course with good relevant videos to teach with examples. Asy to follow and meets its goal to enhance creativity to manage Innovations.

por Oliver F P

20 de may. de 2018

Recommendable course. Really interesting to people who want to learn about innovation management, intellectual property and generation ideas methods.

por Muhammad L H

21 de oct. de 2017

The course is very informative and it helps lot in identifying key potential in teams and organization in bringing and developing innovation strategy

por Shashika D S

9 de oct. de 2020

Loved the course and enjoyed it. Learn a lot about Innovation. overall I will recomend for any person who is passionate about innovation management.

por Ebelechukwu C

28 de may. de 2020

I found the course to be insightful, detailed and practical.

It gave me the skills I needed for my transition to a new role in Innovation management

por Ranjith R

16 de ago. de 2020

Very Good course to learn innovation management. I have acquired the innovation management skills through this course. The the is well structured.

por EVVALA S B

10 de feb. de 2019

enlightened my knowledge, thanks to all the professors for giving the best teaching

coursera is a hub wonderful opportunities to learn new things

por Premanshu J

29 de abr. de 2020

This course is design very nicely and content for each week is very specific, relevant and interesting. Overall, it is great learning experience.

por Stephen R

15 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed this course and it provided a lot of useful information about how to put in place techniques to help stimulate and harness creativity.

por turki a a

17 de jul. de 2020

Very nice course gives you top overview on the Innovation Management. There is a voluble team and outside interviewer which add the course a lot