Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,255 calificaciones
356 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH
13 de jun. de 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 de may. de 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 351 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Shyam G

25 de may. de 2020

Very useful course, explains many methods to handle the innovation from its idea to production phase.

por Karla

18 de ago. de 2019

Really good videos and explanations for Innovation Management. I can absolutely recommend this course

por Marcelo C S

16 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed learning about this course. Great content and the examples were easy to understand,

por Mattia B

21 de abr. de 2020

A course very well done.

Useful concepts and usable tools.

Thanks for everything

Mattia Bastianello

por Anil M

11 de dic. de 2019

Real great course material, categorization of innovation and how to manage was good thing to learn.

por Nagraj N

2 de jun. de 2018

An excellent tool to enlighten Innovation Management especially for the Entrepreneurial Enthusiast.

por K B S

22 de abr. de 2020

very good presentation and live examples to explain the innovation techniques in the organisation

por Costanza A

28 de nov. de 2019

This course opened a world to me. It is well taught and well structured. I recommend it highly.

por Flt L G R

18 de abr. de 2020

Awesome experience indeed... Thanks to Coursera and spl Thanks to Erasmus University Rotterdam

por Rajesh B

17 de mar. de 2020

Really liked the course, the way it has been structure and presented. Very useful. Thank you !

por Heide S

10 de ene. de 2017

interesting topics well presented and the assignments helped to apply the content to real life

por Kiran C

21 de sep. de 2017

Excellent course, i thoroughly enjoyed learning new concepts about Innovation strategies.

por Joshua W

15 de jun. de 2017

Excellent introduction into the subject and its application to business. Very well taught

por Abraham B M

9 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course with valuable information and skills needed in the innovation teams.

por Adriano M

8 de abr. de 2020

Very good course. It goes trough several basic concepts of Innovation and projects.

por Fernando G D

12 de may. de 2020

A really good 9 week track to understand and manage an Innovation Portfolio

A must!

por Douglas K B

8 de dic. de 2016

Very helpful course, The course opened my eyes in some topics. Very explanatory!!!

por HIMANSHU D

15 de nov. de 2019

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

w

a

s

c

r

i

s

p

&

gave good insight to the innovation management .It was fun too.

por Oscar V R

26 de jun. de 2016

Great course to understand the basics and the concepts for innovation management.

por Andreas J

14 de jun. de 2020

Easy to follow. Good examples provided. Nice and on target testing of knowledge.

por Arman F

9 de jul. de 2019

Great input, easy to learn, most of the lecturers are very good, nice examples!

por Alejandro J

22 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course and great tutors, they explain clearly and deeply the topics

por Tijmen v d B

11 de may. de 2016

I can highly recommend this course to anyone! Really enjoyed participating.

por miranda s

23 de ago. de 2020

i am really enjoy with this course, thank you for giving me a new insight

por Camille T

14 de jul. de 2016

I have learned a lot and appreciate all classe I had. Thanks to the team!