Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.6
stars
668 calificaciones
168 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales revisiones

MS

May 20, 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

RL

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 163 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Carla B G P B

May 01, 2018

Excelent!!!

por Isha S S

Jul 24, 2017

Good course

por Olha S

Jan 17, 2018

Very good

por Iain H

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent

por Rajeev K "

Feb 18, 2017

Excellent

por Karthi M

Jan 13, 2017

Excelle

por Pham L X

Aug 20, 2019

good

por P P

Mar 27, 2019

Good

por Lars K

Apr 17, 2019

Great course that gives you the basic concepts of innovation management, creative thinking, teams & networks and disruptive innovation. It follows a clear pattern starting with creativity, idea management, testing and all the way to management of innovation teams. Good starting point for people who are new to innovation management. The exercises make it also interesting for those with experience and both these exercises and discussion tools are very usefull to think of your own innovation processes.

por Claire V d W

Feb 13, 2019

This course was very valuable for my preparation for my graduate program coming up. I am a visual learner and the visuals and examples used throughout this course helped tremendously. My advice would be to use subtitles so that you can see what they are saying because sometimes it was a little difficult to understand the different accents. I do like the switching of lecturers each week to keep our interest peaked with new faces and voices.

por Marcus A B

Oct 18, 2018

It gives you a good overview and introduction to the topic of Innovation Management and I could relate to my own experience in innovation projects with my colleagues from the Innovation Engineering Team of my company. This was especially true in the part of the Toll gates and also the use of prototyping. I can recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an introduction to the topic of innovation.

por Shin-Ing C

Sep 08, 2016

A great introduction to many important concepts in the field.

Not going deep enough into the assumptions of these concepts, why they are the dominant concepts, and what other alternative frameworks/perspectives there are. Too business-school like.

por LUO B

Oct 21, 2019

This is a very good introduction to innovation management. You will get an overview. It could be better if it provide more relevant further readings or cases, e.g. roadmapping has been mentioned several times but yet not very well elaborated.

por Design R I a D a U

Mar 05, 2018

I really enjoy the course, which was a introduction the concept innovation and creativity management. It was technical but not feasible. Same for the amount of time I needed to invest.''Thanks to the University of Rotterdam and Coursera!

por Manu P

Sep 17, 2017

I have really enjoyed the learning and assignments in the course. It covers wide range for topics related to innovation and its managements. It was useful for me and I am already applying many of them on my day to day job.

por Thomas J

Sep 14, 2017

A lot of useful information and good interviews and presentations. I hoped for a little bit more practical tips, how to apply an innovation management system in an company. But sure, very helpful.

por Akor A

Jul 12, 2017

I loved the course. The ideas and concepts were explained using good examples. However, it was sometimes not easy to follow the lecturer because of the different accents. Otherwise, a great course

por Suhashini P

Aug 22, 2017

Good Course. My sincere thanks to all the professors. I had a great time learning the interesting concepts, reviews, related videos and interviews. Thanks again! Hope to study more.

por Varun K

Jul 04, 2017

Really concise and to the point. Bridges the gap between basic definitions and advanced concepts well. Week 4 and Week 5 need a better layout/ slightly clearer diction.

por Johannes K

May 05, 2017

Well explained, good examples and short, concise descriptions, definitions and explanations. Perfect for getting a good overview in comparatively little time.

por Rolf C

Jul 04, 2017

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

por Jitagna M

Oct 24, 2017

Good course. Assignments are a bit trivial in terms of grading. But in terms of the work that you need to put in they are good.

por Alejandro L

Feb 09, 2019

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

por Nadeem O

Sep 06, 2019

Awesome course. Learned so much from it that I apply even in a research environment. Thank you.

por Michele L

Dec 28, 2018

A good intro to innovation management, with significant examples and interesting structure.