Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,129 calificaciones
315 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH

Jun 14, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

May 14, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 313 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Lotty P L

Sep 05, 2019

The professors are very knowledgable and communicate the ideas in a clear and organized way. I thought the assignments, quizzes, and final exam were very fair. Thank you for this course, I learned a lot and enjoyed the videos and examples from real companies :)

por JELI N

Jul 25, 2020

The course well covered and the instructors are knowledgeable. The flexibility of the course make it easy for someone that is busy to follow at his own pace. The assignment helps to challenge individuals on innovation and team work. I am really impressed.

por David R

Sep 19, 2017

Really well presented , clearly a lot of effort went into creating this course.

presentations were clear and the interviews with business leaders were particularly interesting.

The quality of the course has encouraged me to do further courses with Coursera.

por Alex T

Apr 26, 2016

I wish Turkish professor could have better pronunciation, or there could be a speaker to let students better understand the course. Despite this the course is great, thank you all for what you are doing.

Best regards

Alex Tikhanov

Minsk, Belarus

por Ernest K

Jun 13, 2020

An easy to follow, well paced course that constantly kept you engaged throughout the modules with short quizzes. You are continuously tested with courseworks, which you can success with others, and a test at the end to test your knowledge.

por Yick H L

Sep 09, 2018

Very good content to help you build up understanding about innovation management. The coverage is board and at the same time inspiring for deeper thinking for your daily work, as a innovation strategist or brainstorm session execution.

por Bhooshan

Nov 25, 2019

I really enjoyed participating in this online MOOC and it's the first time that I didn't feel like giving up midway! Thanks to the team of professors for compiling this information on innovation and presenting it in a very lucid way.

por Flora

May 29, 2020

This is a very good course that helped me understand how to move from an innovative idea to its real implementation and take into account both financial and human risks and errors. I thank you for your work in creating this course.

por Jorge F C

Mar 28, 2020

Very good, I can understand the prinicpal topics of innovation managment, with that training I can work better in my company. I recommend this course to all people want go deeper into innovation process. It´s a great experience!

por Vivek G

Aug 26, 2020

THE COURSE ON INNOVATION MANAGEMENT WAS REALLY AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE IT WAS VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR ME TO DO MY DOCTORAL STUDIES. HEART FELT THANKS TO ALL THE PROFESSORS OF ROTTERDAM UNIVERSITY AND ESPECIALLY TO COURSERA TEAM.

por Sharjeel M

May 06, 2020

A very great course with great aspects covered in field of innovation management. This course is designed very carefully considering practical examples and scenarios.I hope this course helps every one in real life scenarios.

por Verbilovich I I

Apr 19, 2020

I fell in love with the course. I highly appreciate my mentors and thank you. I know a lot of courses and this course is one of the best courses ever. In a nutshell it is exiting and inspiring.

I also enhanced my English.

por Roel H

Aug 17, 2020

Very interesting course. It gives a complete overview of innovation management, good balance between theory and practical examples with sometimes interviews with industry leaders. I learned a lot from this course.

por Jyotirmoy D

May 07, 2020

This is my first course which I could complete. The explanation was to the point and although I come from a core technical background, I had no problems understanding the somewhat 'management oriented' concepts.

por Tatjana Č N

May 12, 2020

Great course to get overview and concrete ideas on how and where to start or improve your innovation management. More involvement than in some of the other courses makes your consolidation of knowledge easier.

por Lana T

Mar 18, 2019

The innovation management course was extremely helpful. It is very straight forward and very well structured. I sure recommend this course to my colleagues and friends who are involved in innovation projects.

por MAYUR P

May 15, 2020

i'm delighted, my right and left brain are now in balance and i now have enhanced motivation and confidence in me that i can perform better in future, thank you so much for providing us the opportunity.

por Nikhil L

Jun 06, 2020

This course really helps me a lot in getting indepth knowledge about innovation....There is clearity of concepts in teaching and i completely enjoyed learning through erasmus university and course era..

por christina ö

Dec 07, 2017

A course that surpassed my expectations! Can truly recommend it for persons whom are seeking new knowledge and understanding of components, complexity and importance of managing the art of innovation.

por Binoy P

May 14, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

por Nikolina L

Apr 21, 2020

Great and versatile Course, with a perfect balance of both theoretical and practical part. Very easy to follow with highly relevant examples through known brands and companies. Great job! :)

por Marcel M S

May 20, 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

por Rafael L

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

por Anar K

Sep 28, 2020

I get very great pleasure from all lessons, quiz and tests. Thanks to all lectures, Rotterdam Management School and Erasmus University. Strongly recommend to all new participants.

por Henrique C

Apr 21, 2020

Very interesting and intuitive course, highly recommend to anyone starting at the topic or to refresh some concepts in Innovation Management, great insights and very good videos