Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,630 calificaciones
456 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH

13 de jun. de 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

13 de may. de 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 458 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Vishal P

4 de may. de 2020

The course is helpful and made me understand many concepts which will help me in my real life implementation.

por Paula L

2 de ene. de 2017

The course was very interesting, with real and good examples focused on the real world, not only in theories.

por Salin K S

4 de jul. de 2020

Absolutely great experience going through the course content......Great Learning Value.....Best Wishes......

por Luca C

17 de jul. de 2017

very well done course some teacher could have been more clear but overall is very good and to be recommended

por Silambarasan

2 de may. de 2020

I am very happy learn about innovation management with Simple videos lectures, Quiz, assignments methods.

por Mayur S

11 de ago. de 2017

A great course to get familiar with various concepts of conducting innovation program in an organisation.

por Vee C

28 de mar. de 2021

Thank you for helping me gained much knowledge in terms of the general aspects of innovation management.

por Alvin A

17 de feb. de 2022

Excelente course, very informative for people with little to no knowledge about innovation management.

por Scott N

5 de ago. de 2020

Well done Gents! Could go way deeper on some aspects of the course but I got a lot out of it. Thanks!

por Shyam G

25 de may. de 2020

Very useful course, explains many methods to handle the innovation from its idea to production phase.

por Karla

18 de ago. de 2019

Really good videos and explanations for Innovation Management. I can absolutely recommend this course

por Marcelo C S

16 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed learning about this course. Great content and the examples were easy to understand,

por Mattia B

21 de abr. de 2020

A course very well done.

Useful concepts and usable tools.

Thanks for everything

Mattia Bastianello

por raja r

5 de abr. de 2022

The course is very useful to develop a clarity in understnading the theory of Innivation management

por Anil M

11 de dic. de 2019

Real great course material, categorization of innovation and how to manage was good thing to learn.

por Nagraj N

2 de jun. de 2018

An excellent tool to enlighten Innovation Management especially for the Entrepreneurial Enthusiast.

por K B S

22 de abr. de 2020

very good presentation and live examples to explain the innovation techniques in the organisation

por Costanza A

28 de nov. de 2019

This course opened a world to me. It is well taught and well structured. I recommend it highly.

por Flt L G R

18 de abr. de 2020

Awesome experience indeed... Thanks to Coursera and spl Thanks to Erasmus University Rotterdam

por Rajesh B

17 de mar. de 2020

Really liked the course, the way it has been structure and presented. Very useful. Thank you !

por Heide S

10 de ene. de 2017

interesting topics well presented and the assignments helped to apply the content to real life

por LAKSHMANA E

30 de nov. de 2021

Need course for every one who should think about prospectus and future of the organization

por Zyaad B

29 de nov. de 2021

Great course, good format, nice feedbacks on assignments, brings value to one's competencies

por Marianna P

8 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course offered by a top-ranked university in the field of Business and Management!

por Kiran C

21 de sep. de 2017

Excellent course, i thoroughly enjoyed learning new concepts about Innovation strategies.