Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,628 calificaciones
455 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH

13 de jun. de 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

13 de may. de 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 457 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Ivan R

1 de abr. de 2022

Overall a good course. I would have preferred more practical examples though.

I think there's too much theory, particularly in the last lessons.

por Rodrigo D P

27 de may. de 2020

Interesting course with nice insights about what is innovation , how to foster innovation in a team, how to manage innovation in a project .

por Ruaidhri d F

23 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I found weeks 1-6 the most informative and interesting but really enjoyed the course as a whole. Thank you

por Rolf C

4 de jul. de 2017

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

por Jitagna M

24 de oct. de 2017

Good course. Assignments are a bit trivial in terms of grading. But in terms of the work that you need to put in they are good.

por Moritz E

23 de nov. de 2021

It's a really nice and brief course. The only thing to criticize would be that it might be a little basic and superficial.

por Javier T

21 de abr. de 2020

Me gustaría que el curso sea más didactico y que estudien más casos de éxito o aplicación de las metodologías enseñadas.

por Alejandro L

9 de feb. de 2019

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

por Luis A C C

17 de mar. de 2022

e​xcelente curso, me ayudo a adquirir mas herramientas para el diseño y la administracion de la innovacion

por Arnaldo C

4 de may. de 2020

an interesting path through the innovation process. very useful for the daily challenge in a VUCA world

por John G

21 de ago. de 2020

Really enjoyable and informative course, looking forward to putting into practice what I’ve learned.

por Oozeer N

6 de sep. de 2019

Awesome course. Learned so much from it that I apply even in a research environment. Thank you.

por Michele L

28 de dic. de 2018

A good intro to innovation management, with significant examples and interesting structure.

por cschellings

29 de abr. de 2018

Excellent and well-explained course. And it was also challenging and with helpful examples.

por Arthur S C F

26 de feb. de 2018

Although this is quite a basic course, I did manage to learn quite a number of new things.

por Alexandre D

8 de sep. de 2020

Very nice course. Teach the basics of innovation & innovation management.

Very motivating.

por Maxwell Y D

3 de ene. de 2017

A very insightful course. Will recommend to people who want basic knowledge in innovation

por Arved H

17 de sep. de 2017

Great introduction. A very good basis to deep dive into certain topics subsequentially.

por Sekgwane J M

17 de ago. de 2021

Great course but am having difficulty accessing my option to purchase the certificate.

por Luca B

15 de mar. de 2020

Overall good and useful, one guy was not clear when speaking, I am sure you know who.

por Bruce M

27 de jul. de 2020

The course was good. It gave a broad view on the subject and was easily understood.

por José R V I

17 de oct. de 2016

Great course, though one thing that is missing is recommended reading material.

por Tânia

30 de nov. de 2020

The course was very enriching and interesting and full of practical examples.

por Morten V G

3 de ene. de 2017

I general a good course, but some of the instructors were better than other

por Ale S

6 de ene. de 2018

A very useful introduction to innovation management keys and techniques.