Chevron Left
Volver a Gestión de la innovación

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Gestión de la innovación por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
1,548 calificaciones
434 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

Principales reseñas

AH
13 de jun. de 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
13 de may. de 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 434 revisiones para Gestión de la innovación

por Shobith S

26 de nov. de 2020

Easy learning methods

por Alice T

27 de feb. de 2017

Very good. Thank you.

por Kaspar v H

29 de oct. de 2020

Was a good MOOC

por Live L L

2 de oct. de 2018

Very helpful :)

por BOUZOURAA H

26 de abr. de 2020

good formation

por Pilar A G

12 de feb. de 2017

Very useful

por Williams T

1 de may. de 2020

Awesome!

por Tran T S

27 de jun. de 2018

Thanks!

por Tanribay B

4 de sep. de 2018

Nice!

por Rohit M

9 de sep. de 2016

Nice.

por YELETI V 1

1 de jul. de 2021

good

por Dr. R A G

15 de may. de 2020

nice

por Cedric F

9 de oct. de 2021

The course offers a broad introduction to innovation management. Overall, it touches upon interesting topics and is well structured, but I missed some depth sometimes. For example in week 7 (execution of innovation management), they zoom in on Stage Gate Models. But Agile development, which is becoming the dominant new model of innovation execution, isn't mentioned anywhere.

Also, 2 of the professors have such a heavy accent that it can be hard to understand them.

por Laurentiu R

10 de sep. de 2020

The course has a good structure of handling different aspects related to innovation, but I didn't expect them to be so briefly presented. I understand that this is just a tiny fraction of what innovation management is all about, but it simply is just an overview of specific elements. I don't thig such courses are quite enough to claim that you now know what innovation management is about and cannot get a job soly based on completing such a course.

por Nour M

31 de jul. de 2020

the only downside was lectures could be a little boring. it's not as interactive as i thought it would be, just in terms of the tones of the professors, and i felt like they were reading from a screen or something. besides that the information this course provides i found was very useful and informative for future reference.

por Michiel B

14 de nov. de 2019

Some interesting topics, but the weeks lack interconnectedness. Some topics are outdated, some videos unintelligible. Week 8 is especially disappointing because it lacks any kind of actionable material on the important topic of managing people.

por Juan C M C

8 de oct. de 2018

I like the course in general. To some extent, it was very theoretical. The assignments were very good. There was no reference to platforms, which is a critical aspect of innovation management, and very few links to external content.

por Lenka Š

28 de dic. de 2018

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

por Sven N

28 de ene. de 2020

Quite theoretical and more like an introduction to Innovation Management. Lack of concrete examples. No interaction with peers (perhaps add group assignments?). The format could be a bit more dynamic.

por Johannes D

29 de jul. de 2020

The course is okay. I would have wished to gain more pracical skills. It is a good opportunity to understand the language of innovation and to be able to take the next step.

por Maria K

8 de sep. de 2019

The course was about what I expected. I wasn't wow'ed though. Also, in some of the videos, I dodn't understand the teacher very well. I would rate this as an average class.

por Jovana M

5 de ene. de 2020

Great content, very engaging and helpful course. I just found some lecturers difficult to follow due to language limitations, otherwise I strongly recommend.

por Romario M

8 de dic. de 2016

Course is good and very interesting, but extremely little interaction takes place in forums, especially not at all from the moderators.

por oaty f

18 de ago. de 2017

Some interesting material but overall the course lacks a connection with the viewer. The presenters are definitely scripted.