Chevron Left
Volver a Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.7
estrellas
1,135 calificaciones
259 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Principales reseñas

YJ
18 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

HD
21 de jul. de 2021

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 260 revisiones para Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

por Heyman F M

10 de mar. de 2019

My experience was very good, thank you for designing this course and I hope to put everything I learn into practice in my special coffee project.

por Robert N

5 de dic. de 2017

This is the most enlightening course I've taken since graduating from Ashford University four years ago. I've been looking for the right place to continue my graduate work and if the next 3 courses in this specialization are nearly as good as Dr. Green's First Step in Entrepreneurship, I'll be magnetized to UofMaryland's Technology Entrepreneurship Masters Degree!

por Back K

17 de oct. de 2018

I know nothing about entrepreneurship and after this course I was capable to analyse critically a venture. I learned about risk assessment, competition, customer needs identification and business planning.

por Álesson R S

19 de dic. de 2018

I loved the course, very rich of real cases facilitating the understanding

por Mario S

30 de dic. de 2017

very insightful...lots of examples and sample cases...totally enjoyed it.

por Sardar W A K

7 de oct. de 2018

I recommend this course, Extremely knowledgeable, in the beginning i thought it will be just a another book of bore-dome but it covers all the topics and questions in well manner, in every step it proved me wrong and i didn't get up from this course until i had completed it. I am very thank full to "coursera" and Dr, James for this effort.

por Princess D C

20 de mar. de 2019

A very extensive course that gives you the right framework and right mindset in developing innovative ideas for new companies. A must for someone who is a learner who has a vision for the future. I highly recommend this course for everyone planning to build

por YANAPU J

19 de oct. de 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

por Swarnim V

31 de jul. de 2020

Sir john green has simplified the course so much that even someone who doesn't have any background in entrepreneurship can understand it.

Looking forward to learn more from him.

por TAHIR M S G

21 de feb. de 2021

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

por ABHAY K

2 de feb. de 2019

This is very nice course for the people who wants to start their own startup. This course really helps to make different types of decisions.

por Nirmala N V

26 de mar. de 2019

Was a very well organized module. Was really more informative than even a few accelerator programs I've been in.

por Nobel D M

4 de dic. de 2018

Excellent.....extremely educative with videos and presentations on how a business has to perform.

por Parth J

24 de feb. de 2018

Amazingly insightful course, especially for beginners like me.

por Trevor T

9 de may. de 2018

Great professor. Learned so much!

por Shreyashi C

11 de dic. de 2018

An excellent course

por Noman S

30 de nov. de 2017

Simply ... The best

por Seamol N M

6 de feb. de 2019

Great expirience

por Alaa J S

26 de feb. de 2018

Simple and good.

por saqib w k

9 de oct. de 2018

amazing course

por Andres V

9 de ene. de 2019

Simply Great

por Sauron Y

2 de abr. de 2018

Buen curso!

por Guilherme M

7 de nov. de 2018

Excelente!

por JACOB O O

22 de oct. de 2018

Fantastic!

por neiro v

30 de abr. de 2018

EXCELENTE