Chevron Left
Volver a Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship por parte de Universidad de Maryland en College Park

4.7
estrellas
785 calificaciones
189 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Principales reseñas

DB

May 29, 2020

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 188 revisiones para Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

por ahmed r s

Apr 03, 2020

its very good

por Darryl A

Sep 02, 2019

Great program

por Giorgi L

Jun 13, 2016

Great Job !!!

por Cesar C

Mar 02, 2020

Great course

por 欧晟加

Dec 25, 2016

very awesome

por Navya R

May 04, 2020

Great coure

por 龙劼

Jul 01, 2016

good enough

por LUAN C A S

Feb 09, 2020

Very good!

por Behnaz H

Apr 25, 2017

perfect.

por Rohit S

May 02, 2020

Average

por Goddete C

Oct 01, 2017

Ótimo!

por Kevin M

Jul 18, 2017

Great!

por Ramon M M

Aug 12, 2016

great!

por Хутиев А М

Jun 07, 2019

SUPER

por UPASI V K C

Sep 17, 2020

nice

por Rafat A A

Sep 05, 2017

good

por Demetry S

Jan 24, 2016

I found this course to be very enlightening and eye opening in regards to developing innovative ideas. The instructor helps you to realize that one of the keys to a successful entrepreneurial venture is being innovative. The course also helped me to realize that careful planning and analysis of where opportunities may lye and how you execute your plan to capitalize on the opportunities that you find all play important roles in entrepreneurship.

por Desiree

Jul 11, 2019

Es un buen curso de base, sin embargo hay muchos conceptos que no son comprensibles si no se ha tenido una formación previa en asuntos financieros, económicos o administrativos. Es un poco complicado entender los diagramas y la relación que se establece entre ellos, sobre todo por lo anteriormente mencionado (términos y lenguaje un poco desconocidos para aquellos sin formación previa).

por Tanzilya

Feb 03, 2016

I wish there were more examples of successful startups and videos of live lectures with students. That really keeps interacted. Technology of entrepreneurship can't be taught but it can be shared as experience and knowledge. So, I would like to have more real examples and less theory. I'll give it a try in the next course.

por Carlos A C L

Apr 20, 2017

Excellent course supported by lots of didactics of the teacher, as well as an adequate content.

I found some videos a little lengthy, making the content a little annoying.

Perhaps extending the course for 6 weeks with lighter content would make the experience more enjoyable.

por Patricio R A

Jun 10, 2020

It´s getting older, I think 2012-2013 in tech very examples doesn´t very applicable today. In some occasions, the audio of classes is MONO sound, no stereo, very uncomfortable. Nice to include some chapters of real classrooms, we appreciate do it that more often.

por Jio P D

Jun 09, 2016

Content is good and teaching material is of good quality. Some more examples of the application of the concepts discussed during the lectures could make this course even more interesting.

por Daoud G

Feb 22, 2016

Good Content, and a lot of knowledge its highly recommended to read the opportunity analysis canvas book before watching the videos. the Audio in many Videos is mono not stereo

por Ester D S

Nov 23, 2015

Very interesting, especially for beginners who are becoming interested on the business world and entrepreneurship, as the concepts are pretty basic, easy to understand.

por Eric Z

May 31, 2017

Decent content that definitely helped me come up with ideas for my venture throughout the course. The only sort of downside is the monotone professor.