Chevron Left
Volver a Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.4
estrellas
486 calificaciones
117 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution is a growing area of importance considering the pace and volume of global transactions. The ease of global communication using technology, the abundance of cheaper transportation costs, and the frequency of businesses using cross-border talent is fostering millions of interactions a day between people of different cultures. Examine how the process of communication can be further complicated during interactions between people of different cultures. The topics of stereotypes, generalizations, communication styles, communication strategies, and communication orientations will be explored. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the dimensions of intercultural interactions that add to conflict 2. Analyze the dynamics of intercultural interactions 3. Plan strategies for success in intercultural interactions...

Principales reseñas

DD
16 de jul. de 2020

Very good, compact course. Gave me some valuable inputs. Special thanks for the input on how our minds frame our intercultural expevctations. Also, for the three strategies of conflict resolution.

HP
21 de may. de 2016

Add an additional dimension of "wealth" to the list of intercultural topics. Class difference amongst poverty, middle class, and wealthy individuals and groups need to be understood.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 118 revisiones para Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution

por Felicidad B

29 de sep. de 2019

Very good aproach to intercultural communication and conflict resolution, useful and practical ideas to easily apply

por Henry

8 de nov. de 2016

With the Globalization, it is normal to the intercultural communication or conflict, this course is useful.

por ALEXIA T

22 de ene. de 2021

It was wonderful!! It helped me a lot and all the cases stady were informative! Thank you for everything!

por Khasselblad M

26 de nov. de 2019

I learned a lot of information about different countries cultures, it was very interesting

por Catalina A L Á

30 de dic. de 2018

Curso interesante, bien desarrollado y serio. Con evaluaciones entre compañeros.

por VASILIKI I N

26 de ene. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. It was so interesting and easy to understand.

por MANUEL J

22 de abr. de 2020

excellent training for my work situations with a multicultural team, bravo!

por Shashikant's T

11 de may. de 2020

Resources and Materials were too good. A case study is very appropriate.

por Sherstiuk A

29 de may. de 2020

Brilliant course with great examples of theory. Thank authors a lot!

por Katarzyna P

30 de jul. de 2017

Very useful and practical cases. I enjoyed this one very much.

por Jorge A R F

30 de may. de 2020

Very good course. And learn how aply strategi for conflict

por Bahram H

5 de jul. de 2016

Thank you for the less assertive introduction music :)

por Denise B

17 de mar. de 2016

I really enjoyed this class. It was very informative.

por Sara I A

19 de ene. de 2021

Very insightful, relevant and interesting course!

por Suleiman S

7 de sep. de 2021

Excellent course, well detailed and resourceful.

por José d J D L C G

10 de feb. de 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

por Gaukhar Y

4 de abr. de 2021

The course is very useful. Thanks!

por TAMIL V M

14 de jun. de 2020

Good course with new perspectives.

por Sonja M K

31 de may. de 2016

Great course, very intersting!

por RondaKae K V

17 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot. Thank you :)

por Michele F O

18 de ene. de 2016

Very interesting and useful.

por Chukwuebuka O

20 de may. de 2016

Really interesting course

por Fatai J

21 de feb. de 2016

Very educative a course!

por Guillermo E P

7 de nov. de 2017

EXCELLENT PROGRAM... GP

por Απόστολος Δ

4 de dic. de 2020

Communication skills.