Chevron Left
Volver a Intercultural Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Intercultural Management por parte de ESCP Business School

4.6
estrellas
386 calificaciones
86 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This MOOC explores different aspects of intercultural management, including teams, leadership, Human Resource Management, marketing and negotiations. When you complete this MOOC, you will have a richer understanding of the concept of culture, and how culture influences the way that individuals behave. You will also get a deeper knowledge about how culture shapes management practices in international organizations. We will introduce you to a number of experts in the field of intercultural management who will discuss the challenges and the benefits of dealing with employees on a global level. Moreover, we will share with you insights from our own research to illustrate recent developments in the field of intercultural management. During the MOOC we will provide you with a variety of concepts and tools that empower you to successfully interact with people from other cultures to achieve your desired personal and business-related goals. Please have a look at the teaser available at : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVze_O6vjKI...

Principales reseñas

JD

22 de oct. de 2020

This course was very informative, I was able to learn different cultural contexts especially in business :)) It's just that there are too many videos to watch haha but overall this was a good one!

BS

1 de ene. de 2018

Great course where you learn more about how intercultural management works from HR, Marketing, Team Building and more. The professors give great insights and expertise about the different parts.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 85 revisiones para Intercultural Management

por Vitty F

11 de nov. de 2020

Very intense course but full of knowledge.

por Desbuissons M

9 de abr. de 2020

thank you! very interesting and exciting!

por Andrew S

22 de nov. de 2020

Very informative and beneficial course.

por PEOU

28 de may. de 2020

Its a great Mooc. It's very interesting

por Tiago C

16 de nov. de 2020

Fantastic approach and content!

por Gabriel D

25 de jul. de 2018

Very interesting formation.

por Winston A W

25 de may. de 2021

Excellent, thank you.

por Sipporah J

17 de ene. de 2022

Exquisite course!

por Hind o

10 de nov. de 2020

IT WAS VERY NIC

por Srishti B

18 de ago. de 2020

value adding

por Yuda P A S

31 de may. de 2021

Good course

por Sanjay P

26 de ago. de 2020

Nice course

por ELMER P M P

10 de nov. de 2021

thank tou

por Deepak P A R

22 de mar. de 2019

Excellent

por Crony C

27 de ago. de 2020

awesome

por SIDDHANT A

23 de ago. de 2020

...

por Marta H

19 de oct. de 2017

Sim

por gastinel

22 de feb. de 2021

Cours très intéressant , je recommande pour avoir une compréhension plus globale des divers aspects et challenges de l'interculturel. Ce qui me manquait était plutôt sur le marketing et j'ai trouvé de bonnes informations et lectures. Le reste et de bonne qualité également.

por Alaa K

11 de feb. de 2020

First of ll, thanks very much for the useful and interesting course.

The script and the subtitles of the course conent include some word and content mistakes that can lead to misunderstandings. The text should be revised and proofread by a professional.

por Jamie J

16 de ene. de 2019

There were very few times when the course audio or video would stop, but then I would just follow the written script. Otherwise, I enjoyed the course and found it enjoyable, informative and valuable.

por Divya S K

2 de feb. de 2020

With this course I got a broader perspective and insight into how important is Intercultural Management . The examples given were really good and we could relate to.

por Chloé T

6 de jul. de 2018

Un bon résumé/rappel de mes cours à l'ESCP en Marketing international.Intéressant pour la partie négociation.

por Marcel A E

1 de feb. de 2019

I preferred to read what they had to say because of their accents. But it is a good course.

por Eva K M

11 de feb. de 2021

Great course with plenty of useful information within cross-cultural management

por Soeren J

23 de sep. de 2017

Very comprehensive and relevant to intercultural situation.s